Movie WALL E | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    A cute family film with a good lesson attached. This is something the whole family can enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    01.23.15

    This is a really cute kids movie. The whole family enjoyed it! Its funny and cute and has a decent storyline!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ruby95 By  Ruby95    
    01.21.15

    This movie is so cute! Wall-e is the cutest character ever.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jweston By  jweston    
    01.20.15

    the boys absolutely loved this movie the girls werent as impressed but still watched

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS By  THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS    
    01.19.15

    I love this movie. At first I did not think that I would enjoy watching it with the little ones but it was a great heart felt story with a great message.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Snkdmk0619 By  Snkdmk0619    
    01.14.15

    My kids still love this movie after a few years of having it. I love how it incorporates environmental awareness and recycling issues to make kids aware that recycling is very important to keeping our earth clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jcmarden By  Jcmarden    
    02.28.13

    Good kids movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessjohnson666 By  jessjohnson666    
    02.28.13

    For a kids' movie this is one of the better ones! I was moved to tears for Wall-E for much of the movie. You will cry at certain parts that's just part of what makes it so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eleshia By  Eleshia    
    02.25.13

    I love this movie. It's a great family movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Superluigi6 By  Superluigi6    
    02.22.13

    I saw the movie with my 3 kids on Disney XD and it warmed my heart. I cried while watching the end. This video is great for those interested in the future, space, machines, and even technology!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *