Movie Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • alethiaztruth alethiaztruth
    12.20.13

    Loved this movie! Great for the entire family and such a fav that I keep it in our movie catalog for future viewing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.18.20

    Up is Good

    Up was an adorable movie that had an intergenerational element that was greatly appreciated in my house. I wish more movies were like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.18.20

    Movie Up is emotional from the start then takes off on an adventure. This is great for kids and adults. Very re-watchable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chelle1517 By  Chelle1517    
    06.18.20

    Super cute movie

    After bypassing this movie so many times I finally decided to watch it with my two year old. This was such a good cute movie! I should have watched it sooner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    A beautiful movie with lovable characters. I makes me cry every time. Definitely one of my favorite Disney films

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciGirl By  MarciGirl    
    08.18.16

    Loved it !!

    Loved it. Sad at first but so good....so so good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • litlmama By  litlmama    
    07.18.16

    Not just for kids! You will love it too!

    As an adult, I didn't think this movie would have such an impact on me. The storyline is heartwarming. It is filled with laughter and love. You fall in love with the grumpy old man. You can understand why he feels as he does. This is a great family movie. You will enjoy it as much as your children will.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    work of art

    Funny, sweet, emotional, and suspenseful! Words cannot express how great this movie is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annemiekeh By  annemiekeh    
    07.14.16

    Adorable movie and fun for the entire family

    Thoroughly enjoyed this movie, fun for adults and kids alike!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaprecia12 By  kaprecia12    
    07.07.16

    I loved this movie. I would recommend this movie to any parent who is looking for a great movie for their child to watch. It is this movie it has a great plot it made me laugh and it also made me cry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyathomemommy By  happyathomemommy    
    07.07.16

    Such a warm and telling story! The beginning is always a tear jerker though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *