Movie Up Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    06.18.20

    Up is Good

    Up was an adorable movie that had an intergenerational element that was greatly appreciated in my house. I wish more movies were like it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.18.20

    Movie Up is emotional from the start then takes off on an adventure. This is great for kids and adults. Very re-watchable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chelle1517 By  Chelle1517    
    06.18.20

    Super cute movie

    After bypassing this movie so many times I finally decided to watch it with my two year old. This was such a good cute movie! I should have watched it sooner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brookep696 By  Brookep696    
    06.18.20

    A beautiful movie with lovable characters. I makes me cry every time. Definitely one of my favorite Disney films

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarciGirl By  MarciGirl    
    08.18.16

    Loved it !!

    Loved it. Sad at first but so good....so so good!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • litlmama By  litlmama    
    07.18.16

    Not just for kids! You will love it too!

    As an adult, I didn't think this movie would have such an impact on me. The storyline is heartwarming. It is filled with laughter and love. You fall in love with the grumpy old man. You can understand why he feels as he does. This is a great family movie. You will enjoy it as much as your children will.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Acoulibaly By  Acoulibaly    
    07.14.16

    work of art

    Funny, sweet, emotional, and suspenseful! Words cannot express how great this movie is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annemiekeh By  annemiekeh    
    07.14.16

    Adorable movie and fun for the entire family

    Thoroughly enjoyed this movie, fun for adults and kids alike!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kaprecia12 By  kaprecia12    
    07.07.16

    I loved this movie. I would recommend this movie to any parent who is looking for a great movie for their child to watch. It is this movie it has a great plot it made me laugh and it also made me cry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happyathomemommy By  happyathomemommy    
    07.07.16

    Such a warm and telling story! The beginning is always a tear jerker though!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bergemann By  Bergemann    
    07.06.16

    UP - What a great movit !!!

    I took my 4 year old to see this movie at our local library - She just loved it !!! I really liked it too, It showed a long lasting loving relationship. It also had some really cute humor, the female bird named Kevin !!! what a hoot !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cristag73 By  cristag73    
    06.23.16

    Up

    I absolutely love the movie Up. It's great for all age groups and it keeps for interest. Up is one of the best "kids" movie this grown-up has seen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShelbyEike By  ShelbyEike    
    06.23.16

    Love Up!

    I love this movie. It's so sweet and so sad at the beginning but then it's funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaknight1982 By  amandaknight1982    
    02.25.16

    This was a great movie not only for kids, but adults as well. This movie was all around great. It had your emotions all over the place. One minute you would be laughing hysterically and the next your balling your eyes out. A few parts you even get quite angry. This is a movie my family and I can watch over and over.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TaylorPeedin By  TaylorPeedin    
    02.21.16

    this is my favorite movie. its a great family movie. my child loves it as well.

    Was this helpful?   0