Movie Tropic Thunder | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Funny movie

    Great movie! It has a funny movie line. I thought it was ok. This movie has a great cast! More of an adult movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Great cast and it had some funny moments. I liked it better the second time I watched it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rinaliana27 By  rinaliana27    
    02.08.12

    This is a movie that my husband and I never get tired of. We love watching this all the time. Each time we watch it we find something new and funny in the movie. We actually watched it during our last date night! If you haven't seen it or let the first 3 minutes of the movie detour you from watching it look past it and finish watching it because it really is a funny movie. " I am a lead farmer!!!!" Need I say more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stef67 By  Stef67    
    05.30.11

    Great comedy and a contemporary satire of Apocalypse Now, as well as Hollywood. The roles and cameos are pretty well-cast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    I didn't enjoy the movie. I do have to say that Robert Downey Jr. did a great job in it though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicrea05 By  nicrea05    
    12.01.10

    I love this movie I thought it was helarious. A good movie that actually kept me laughing the whole time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MiEliDavis By  MiEliDavis    
    12.01.10

    I thought it was ok, but my husband LOVED it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    08.16.09

    I think this movie was AMAZING! Hilarious from beginning to end!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suki1283 By  suki1283    
    06.19.09

    Great movie! It was hilarious and Robert Downy, Jr. was superb!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecological By  ecological    
    06.12.09

    i love this movie!!! Very hysterical,..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *