Movie Transformers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    cool special effects

    I like the fact that all these cars, trucks, etc were brought to life and the characters were believable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeanniew1 By  jeanniew1    
    11.22.15

    Absolutely love this movie ! they whole family loves all the transformer movies !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    Like most transformers movies this one was the best in my opinion. Great for a action packed family night at home. The kids will love it and you can enjoy it too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ale5779 By  ale5779    
    11.16.15

    Although visually appealing the movie lack an in depth plot

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Surprised that I enjoyed this as much as I did

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Good action scenes and it was nice to see this brought to live action. I liked the cartoon as a kid and couldn't wait to see this. I lived up to my expectations and was a fun night with my kids.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    12.05.12

    Awesome Movie!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    12.05.12

    One of my family's all time favorite movies. (We actually have all of them to watch at home.) the graphics are amazing & the characters do an amazing job.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    This is one of my favorite movies. The graphics are awesome and the story line is very entertaining (the first movie)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    loved all the action. shia labeouf does well to his character.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    I actually enjoyed the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I liked this movie alot.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.13.10

    good movie! action packed and awesome theatrics. i was surprised by how much i enjoyed both movies!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moonfairy521 By  moonfairy521    
    11.07.09

    Great action packed from beginning to end BUT I was surprised by the robots bad language.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pjkrotz By  pjkrotz    
    09.29.09

    I loved the movie too and so did my husband. My children are 1 and 3 right now, so of course we did not take them with us. But we had a nice time out. :-)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *