Movie Transformers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sassyladyLS By  sassyladyLS    
    09.07.19

    cool special effects

    I like the fact that all these cars, trucks, etc were brought to life and the characters were believable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeanniew1 By  jeanniew1    
    11.22.15

    Absolutely love this movie ! they whole family loves all the transformer movies !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JackiiG By  JackiiG    
    11.21.15

    Like most transformers movies this one was the best in my opinion. Great for a action packed family night at home. The kids will love it and you can enjoy it too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ale5779 By  ale5779    
    11.16.15

    Although visually appealing the movie lack an in depth plot

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Surprised that I enjoyed this as much as I did

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Good action scenes and it was nice to see this brought to live action. I liked the cartoon as a kid and couldn't wait to see this. I lived up to my expectations and was a fun night with my kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Taylor06 By  Taylor06    
    12.05.12

    Awesome Movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    12.05.12

    One of my family's all time favorite movies. (We actually have all of them to watch at home.) the graphics are amazing & the characters do an amazing job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    This is one of my favorite movies. The graphics are awesome and the story line is very entertaining (the first movie)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    loved all the action. shia labeouf does well to his character.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *