Movie The Last House On The Left | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kellymcc35 By  Kellymcc35    
    05.03.16

    good thriller

    This is a remake of the version from 1972. This remake was good. I liked the thriller part and the revenge part of it. It was good that justice prevailed in this movie. It will keep you on the edge of your seat also!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenpritchard25 By  Karenpritchard25    
    01.18.16

    This is the best movie I ever saw every one needs to watch it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisha1520 By  Alisha1520    
    08.12.15

    Awesome movie!!! I saw it so many times! A must see!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Anyone who watched the original should have known how it would be. I thought it was a decent remake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    watched this at the movies and the rape scene made about 20 ppl walk out...a bit too graphic...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    12.03.12

    I've had this movie for a while now, but just watched it this past weekend. Although some scenes were extremely graphic, the suspense was intoxicating. The plot of the movie had a very realistic feel to it. So glad that good prevailed over evil!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I didn't find it to be scary. It wasn't really interesting, and the rape scene was disgusting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtgtj50 By  mtgtj50    
    05.19.12

    kept me on my toes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    I hated this movie. It was slow moving & I despised the rape scene.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgiallor By  Mgiallor    
    11.23.10

    I was very happy with this movie. The cinematography was spectacular and the cast was spot on. It was classic horror and showed great character development. It gives the sense that a "monster(s)" could be living right next door (or in your guest house).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *