Movie Sydney White | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Cute movie! Great modern day adaptation of Snow White. Amanda Bynes' character is cute and silly. The guys who play the "dwarfs" were expertly chosen as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jvieten By  jvieten    
    06.06.14

    Cute movie, very relatable for college aged girls. Funny and quirky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very cute. Love some of the lines in the movie along with the characters names. Favorite line in the movie-Hi....Ho!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I love Amanda Bynes as an Actress. She is funny, plays her part well, beautiful woman and talented. Great movie and never gets old to watch this movie over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessiWoslager By  JessiWoslager    
    09.29.11

    This is a great movie!! I watched it with my tween daughter and we both loved it. Amanda Bynes is a great talent and needs more opportunities! The movie is a mondern stin on Snow White and the seven dwarfs. Very funny and very good!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I loved this movie, it was adorable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiedonovan By  katiedonovan    
    02.03.10

    Loved it...became one of my favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nikkiyates08 By  nikkiyates08    
    06.12.09

    awesome modern twist on an old story!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    05.06.09

    she is a great comdian and actress, every show and movies she makes are supper funny. this is a great modern twist to the all time favorite fairy tale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Daniyello By  Daniyello    
    02.20.09

    I love Amanda Bynes as an actress, some of my favorite films and TV shows include "She's the Man" and "What I Like About You," but this was definitely not her best work. If you enjoy the sweet and predictable of movie watching, this is for you. I could predict almost 98% of what was going to happen in the movie, in the first ten minutes of watching it. I would recommend this movie for pre-teens, and those just looking for a cute flim to watch. I think this movie would have been better for a made-for-TV film.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *