Movie Superbad | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Great movie, super funny, laugh-out-loud funny. I recommend this movie for comedy lovers.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Hysterical!

    This is my go to movie when I need cheering up. It is funny and entertaining. You do need a certain sense of humor for a movie like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dessaraye By  Dessaraye    
    03.29.16

    My favorite movie ever. Hilarious, true comedy! Highly recommend this movie to all my 420 friendly people out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Hilarious if you love raunchy humor!! I laughed out loud. Nothing funnier than "McLovin"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momztheword By  momztheword    
    12.09.14

    Hiilarious. Very funny and quirky. Not exactly a childrens movie but a great laugh for the parents in our household.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oliviacharlene By  oliviacharlene    
    09.27.14

    Super funny movie, every time I watch it, its just as funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Hands down one of the funniest movies ive ever seen

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mimis1gal By  mimis1gal    
    11.26.13

    This movie is so funny. The hijinks these kids get into is so crazy. This is a good movie if you are just looking to laugh and don't mind a little crude humor. We own this and watch it a lot and laugh every time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cpatino By  cpatino    
    11.23.13

    This is one of my favorite movies. I love it and could watch it over and over again. HILARIOUS!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SoQuoted By  SoQuoted    
    04.24.13

    Cool movie and It has the weirdest and most relatable jokes ever. You might even feel a little guilty laughing at some of the horrible jokes but as you realise everyone else is laughing tto it creates the best bonding environment!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucy1234 By  lucy1234    
    01.20.13

    I thought this was a funny movie..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *