Movie Step Brothers Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • The5MinuteMama By  The5MinuteMama    
    05.30.21

    Funny and ridiculous movie that remains a fave

    Definitely one of my favorite Will Ferrell films! I watch this every time it comes on TV and also own it. The Catalina Wine Mixer is something my friends and I still reference from time to time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BrooklynnWilliams By  BrooklynnWilliams    
    05.20.21

    StepBrothers

    I love this movie, its freaking hilarious!! I highly recommend this movie if you wanna fall out of your chair and running to the bathroom laughing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Classy funny movie

    Super funny great cast money especially is your into stupid funny its a must more for adults teens that kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AshMFree By  AshMFree    
    06.26.16

    I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this movie. Anything that has Will Ferrell in it, I'm there. So freaking funny. I've seen it a million times.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    WHEN I SAY THIS MOVIE WILL HAVE YOU LAUGHING THE ENTIRE TIME IT IS NO LIE, FROM START TO FINISH I WAS ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LMAO

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    This movie was hilarious!!!!! I loved the adult version of blended families struggles. Sometimes the struggle is with our children who aren't allowed to express themselves quite like the main characters. That's what makes this movie so funny. I can totally relate to my children and step-children while watching.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarleeB By  MarleeB    
    01.09.16

    So so funny! Great if you want to watch something mindless and ridiculous.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    A great comedy, it had the whole family laughing throughout the whole movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gaarabucket By  gaarabucket    
    12.28.15

    I loved this movie. It's hilarious and satirical. My friends and I even quote it often. It definitely does have some offensive language and is not appropriate for children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Pretty funny! The only thing I don't like is the very abrasive language. While a small amount is ok, sometimes these movies overdo it. It is still hilarious and has some great one liners! These actors work great together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sammyh By  sammyh    
    06.29.15

    One of my faves for sure! Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly play off each other so well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Seriously funny movie! just don't watch around the kids! ;-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Crazedcherryx By  Crazedcherryx    
    06.28.15

    THis movie is GREAT my boyfriend and I love to watch it together.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    This movie was stupid. Not funny at all. No plot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.21.14

    This movie is awesome. One of my all time favorite, funniest movies! I can't even believe it is up for review. I thought everybody just loved it and knew about it.

    Was this helpful?   0