Movie Step Brothers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AshMFree By  AshMFree    
    06.26.16

    I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this movie. Anything that has Will Ferrell in it, I'm there. So freaking funny. I've seen it a million times.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    WHEN I SAY THIS MOVIE WILL HAVE YOU LAUGHING THE ENTIRE TIME IT IS NO LIE, FROM START TO FINISH I WAS ROLLING ON THE FLOOR LMAO

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bndrollins By  bndrollins    
    01.09.16

    This movie was hilarious!!!!! I loved the adult version of blended families struggles. Sometimes the struggle is with our children who aren't allowed to express themselves quite like the main characters. That's what makes this movie so funny. I can totally relate to my children and step-children while watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarleeB By  MarleeB    
    01.09.16

    So so funny! Great if you want to watch something mindless and ridiculous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casecreations By  casecreations    
    01.07.16

    A great comedy, it had the whole family laughing throughout the whole movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gaarabucket By  gaarabucket    
    12.28.15

    I loved this movie. It's hilarious and satirical. My friends and I even quote it often. It definitely does have some offensive language and is not appropriate for children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Pretty funny! The only thing I don't like is the very abrasive language. While a small amount is ok, sometimes these movies overdo it. It is still hilarious and has some great one liners! These actors work great together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyh By  sammyh    
    06.29.15

    One of my faves for sure! Will Ferrell and John C. Reilly play off each other so well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Seriously funny movie! just don't watch around the kids! ;-)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Crazedcherryx By  Crazedcherryx    
    06.28.15

    THis movie is GREAT my boyfriend and I love to watch it together.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *