Movie Stardust | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    this one is definitely in my top 20 favs. any movie that can take a macho man like robert deniro, and give him a role that had to not only challenge him but be fun as well, is instantly a classic. you can just tell that the entire cast had fun with this one. also, being based off of Neil Gaiman's book makes the storyline a winner in my book.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • diggit02 By  diggit02    
    05.02.13

    This turned out to be a really good movie . A lot of big stars are in it and it is something a little different. A nice change.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jaspersmommy4life By  Jaspersmommy4life    
    09.07.12

    Great movie and at a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anselmoz73 By  Anselmoz73    
    02.23.12

    Great Magical movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rodlad456 By  rodlad456    
    11.22.09

    This movie was great, i loved Robert Deniro in it ! Halarious and well played ! I also loved the storyline and who doesn't enjoy the whole love conquers all plot once in a while. Although it went further than that throughout the movie with themes about love , greed,hope,and pain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopperMD By  shopperMD    
    08.19.09

    This movie is surprisingly funny and so well acted. I absolutely loved this movie and its great for the whole family. My 16 year old brother in law, my fiance and I all went to see it and fell in love with it. Something I bought the day it came out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisaska By  lisaska    
    08.16.09

    when i went to see this movie i wasnt sure if i was gonna like it but after the movie i was so happy.it was a great movie :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    05.06.09

    A great movie but kinda confussing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lunaxlit By  Lunaxlit    
    04.17.09

    Absolutely love this movie. It's beautiful and should be a classic fantasy movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *