Movie Ratatouille | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kfusco22 kfusco22
    05.04.13

    Both my kids and my husband and I all enjoyed this movie! I love spending time with family and this movie was a great way to spend family night!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Iiwii32322 By  Iiwii32322    
    05.18.15

    This is a good movie. I love that this one is not all about love and fighting. There still action and conflict resolved but without anyone having to find their one true love and nobody has to fight anyone else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    This is a cute animated movie and has it's funny moments. Who says this animated movie is just for kids to enjoy?! :] I think this is a movie that all ages can enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My dd loves this movie!! It is so cute!! My daughter always pretends to cook or asks to help me cook after watching this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • niferlola By  niferlola    
    09.07.14

    I loved this movie! Watched it alone several times and I am 50. And I watch it again. I really hope they do another one!!! I wonder if Gordon Ramsey has watched this with his kids? Every family should see this! Might create some little chef's!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    My daughter loves cooking. We love to watch this movie before we make dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    07.29.14

    great kids movie, yet perfect for the whole family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    love this movie! such a cute storyline!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thoughts4U By  Thoughts4U    
    06.04.14

    A rat that dreams of being free to cook in a world that rebukes his fantasies. It shows how lonely and emotionally challenging pursuing your dreams can be when no one is lending any moral support, including your own family. It also cries out to never give up on something you long to achieve and that through hard work and perseverance, you can find a way to make your dreams come true!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bettymonroe94 By  bettymonroe94    
    06.02.14

    Loved this movie! It made me hungry just watching it ! Great movie if you have kids !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.21.14

    cute and funny movie i love the story line to this movie. It's a must see mostly for kids. kids would love this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *