Movie Ratatouille Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Iiwii32322 By  Iiwii32322    
    05.18.15

    This is a good movie. I love that this one is not all about love and fighting. There still action and conflict resolved but without anyone having to find their one true love and nobody has to fight anyone else!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    This is a cute animated movie and has it's funny moments. Who says this animated movie is just for kids to enjoy?! :] I think this is a movie that all ages can enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My dd loves this movie!! It is so cute!! My daughter always pretends to cook or asks to help me cook after watching this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • niferlola By  niferlola    
    09.07.14

    I loved this movie! Watched it alone several times and I am 50. And I watch it again. I really hope they do another one!!! I wonder if Gordon Ramsey has watched this with his kids? Every family should see this! Might create some little chef's!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yuly4840 By  yuly4840    
    07.31.14

    My daughter loves cooking. We love to watch this movie before we make dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kott25 By  kott25    
    07.29.14

    great kids movie, yet perfect for the whole family

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dessym91 By  dessym91    
    07.22.14

    love this movie! such a cute storyline!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Thoughts4U By  Thoughts4U    
    06.04.14

    A rat that dreams of being free to cook in a world that rebukes his fantasies. It shows how lonely and emotionally challenging pursuing your dreams can be when no one is lending any moral support, including your own family. It also cries out to never give up on something you long to achieve and that through hard work and perseverance, you can find a way to make your dreams come true!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettymonroe94 By  bettymonroe94    
    06.02.14

    Loved this movie! It made me hungry just watching it ! Great movie if you have kids !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.21.14

    cute and funny movie i love the story line to this movie. It's a must see mostly for kids. kids would love this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maggiel By  Maggiel    
    05.19.14

    Very sweet movie - slowed down a little bit at times

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GrOkRo By  GrOkRo    
    11.14.13

    This is one of my favorites! My children enjoyed it, but the cooking and music really sold me!! I really want to try to make Ratatouille.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • desertmoon By  desertmoon    
    08.28.13

    We are a family movies and ratatouille is our favorite

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ElizabethMenard By  ElizabethMenard    
    08.27.13

    We rented this movie for our granddaughters. We ended up watching the movie with them and weall enjoyed it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jo3321 By  jo3321    
    06.19.13

    Cute movie!! Great for both adults and the kids

    Was this helpful?   0