Movie Obsessed Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Best movie ever

    This was a creepy thriller I loved it never get suck of this one this would work well for a date night flick

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    honestly i never thought beyonce was a good actress so i wasn't expecting much from her, but i did enjoy idris alba, he played the role very well and put the dedication in .

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Good movie! Very suspenseful. Not good for children. I am not really a Beyoncé fan but this was a pretty good movie!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    Awesome movie! Beyonce was great and very believable!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Wonderful movie. Crazy woman obsessed with a married man which makes things quite interesting

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i wanted to beat that girl myself..lol was a good movie

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanyvsrobot By  tiffanyvsrobot    
    10.14.10

    GO AWAY BEYONCE! sheesh. we all know youre pretty, have an amazing body, and can dance and sing like nobodys business, but Im just plain tired of you. take a break and come back in a few years. we'll all be happy to see you again!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    I love this movie I own this one to. I loved the part where she kick's her A--. Wow any married woman that has had another woman after there man Know what I'm talking about.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    This movie was a lot better than I thought it was going to be! I watched it twice

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i liked this movie, but it was predictable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustReina By  JustReina    
    06.20.10

    good, but did not meet expectations

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sarah6982 By  Sarah6982    
    05.06.10

    I thought this was a decent movie, but very predictable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph3xo By  steph3xo    
    01.27.10

    Very good movie, but only to watch once.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.28.09

    This is one I wish I watched at home instead of at the movies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *