Movie Obsessed | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    honestly i never thought beyonce was a good actress so i wasn't expecting much from her, but i did enjoy idris alba, he played the role very well and put the dedication in .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Good movie! Very suspenseful. Not good for children. I am not really a Beyoncé fan but this was a pretty good movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    Awesome movie! Beyonce was great and very believable!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HollyPritchettxoxo By  HollyPritchettxoxo    
    10.13.13

    Wonderful movie. Crazy woman obsessed with a married man which makes things quite interesting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i wanted to beat that girl myself..lol was a good movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanyvsrobot By  tiffanyvsrobot    
    10.14.10

    GO AWAY BEYONCE! sheesh. we all know youre pretty, have an amazing body, and can dance and sing like nobodys business, but Im just plain tired of you. take a break and come back in a few years. we'll all be happy to see you again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    I love this movie I own this one to. I loved the part where she kick's her A--. Wow any married woman that has had another woman after there man Know what I'm talking about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    This movie was a lot better than I thought it was going to be! I watched it twice

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i liked this movie, but it was predictable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *