Movie Night at the Museum 2 Battle of the Smithsonian | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    I liked the first one better but still enjoyed this movie. I like how you get bits of history and information while watching. Of course its funny too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfmunson By  mfmunson    
    01.03.14

    Great movie to watch with the kids. This movie was just as good as the first one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BrittenL By  BrittenL    
    12.30.13

    A Great family movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I liked this movie, it was great to watch with the family

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JENNloveNpeace By  JENNloveNpeace    
    07.14.10

    I LAUGHED SO MUCH LOVE THE MONKEYS TALKED ALL MY FRIENDS INTO TAKING THEIR KIDS

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    We got this for Christmas. I was not as impressed as with the first one. Seemed a little slow and predictable. My kids must not have been all that impressed as they haven't watched it repeatedly as they do with other movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucy1978 By  lucy1978    
    12.31.09

    Loved it so much, bought it for the family for Christmas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tgif1313 By  tgif1313    
    09.24.09

    I thought this movie was really cute and funny and I don't even have kids. It was very light hearted.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meramsey By  meramsey    
    09.21.09

    My kids said the first NATM was AWESOME. I felt the second was alittle drawn out at times and the kids said it was just OK. I'd have waited till it came out on DVD to rent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    this movie is so cute! i went to see it twice in theatres! :) what i really liked about it was that it was appropriate for kids and it had some adult jokes in it too (not dirty.....just jokes only adults understood) so its enjoyable for everyone! :D

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *