Movie Mamma Mia | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MeganM25 By  MeganM25    
    07.30.15

    Great movie! A movie for musical lovers, lots of singing and dancing. Great story line with some great actors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danycgf3 By  Danycgf3    
    11.10.14

    For the light-hearted musical lovers! A few all-star actors play a movie adaptation to this adored musical that was delightful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    Love the song and the story line

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynnm1962 By  Lynnm1962    
    05.18.14

    Awesome movie would watch again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okcomputergirl13 By  okcomputergirl13    
    01.04.14

    I love the music in this movie (I don't care who you are-- Abba is catchy) and most of the characters. I thought Meryl Streep, while an amazing actress, was miscast in her role. I love Pierce Brosnan, but he can't sing at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Closet Abba fan and sang through the whole movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danny_girl By  danny_girl    
    04.03.13

    I didn't even listen to ABBA but now I do! Loved the movie and musical!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saideepika0312 By  saideepika0312    
    02.10.13

    i think the movie was a great entertainer. some people may find it draggy in between, but i think its a very calm and sweet movie. it is worth watching at least once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    02.22.12

    Cute movie, but it was exactly like every other musical I've seen. Love, Love conflict, Conflict, Passionate moments, Big dramatic moment, Sad realization, etc... all being sung annoyingly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    02.22.12

    Just plain fun. Makes me laugh out loud.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *