Movie Madea Goes to Jail | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    HILARIOUS! I love Tyler Perry as Madea. The best part about his movies is they always have a lesson or a message. Sofia Vergara is a great addition to this cast. I love how there are 2 different stories playing out in one movie and then they intertwine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dekahamm By  Dekahamm    
    08.18.14

    Madea never fails me. Way too funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraHope007 By  SaraHope007    
    08.18.14

    I have never wanted to put myself in a orange jumpsuit so much in all my time.. hands down most hilarious movie I've seen in awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    It wasn't as enjoyable as the previews. It seemed some what recycled.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Love Madea! It funny but with a good message like all the Tyler Perry movies. I do enjoy the play versions more though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drea5105 By  drea5105    
    02.06.14

    I love all Tyler Perry's movies really. This one is hilarious and i think, while it is supposed to be overly funny, really hits on topics that are real- life. I would watch this one again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I lovwe Tyler Perry's movies! This one had a good storyline and was so funny! I think this is one of his best!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    just watched this movie again today...she is so funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    This is one of the best Tyler Perry movies ever. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.08.12

    I love any thing tyler perry! This movie was soo funny because Madea don't care she is going to do what she wan to lol! When she beat up her ceil mate that was priceless.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *