Movie Madea Goes to Jail | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Madea Is the best

    This flick cracked me up I love Madea she's unstoppable it has a lot of heart but is also comical and entertaining if you like comedy this one is top notch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    HILARIOUS! I love Tyler Perry as Madea. The best part about his movies is they always have a lesson or a message. Sofia Vergara is a great addition to this cast. I love how there are 2 different stories playing out in one movie and then they intertwine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dekahamm By  Dekahamm    
    08.18.14

    Madea never fails me. Way too funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraHope007 By  SaraHope007    
    08.18.14

    I have never wanted to put myself in a orange jumpsuit so much in all my time.. hands down most hilarious movie I've seen in awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    It wasn't as enjoyable as the previews. It seemed some what recycled.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Love Madea! It funny but with a good message like all the Tyler Perry movies. I do enjoy the play versions more though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drea5105 By  drea5105    
    02.06.14

    I love all Tyler Perry's movies really. This one is hilarious and i think, while it is supposed to be overly funny, really hits on topics that are real- life. I would watch this one again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I lovwe Tyler Perry's movies! This one had a good storyline and was so funny! I think this is one of his best!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    just watched this movie again today...she is so funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    This is one of the best Tyler Perry movies ever. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *