Movie Madea Goes to Jail Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Madea Is the best

    This flick cracked me up I love Madea she's unstoppable it has a lot of heart but is also comical and entertaining if you like comedy this one is top notch

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    HILARIOUS! I love Tyler Perry as Madea. The best part about his movies is they always have a lesson or a message. Sofia Vergara is a great addition to this cast. I love how there are 2 different stories playing out in one movie and then they intertwine!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dekahamm By  Dekahamm    
    08.18.14

    Madea never fails me. Way too funny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SaraHope007 By  SaraHope007    
    08.18.14

    I have never wanted to put myself in a orange jumpsuit so much in all my time.. hands down most hilarious movie I've seen in awhile.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsninja By  mrsninja    
    06.28.14

    It wasn't as enjoyable as the previews. It seemed some what recycled.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    Love Madea! It funny but with a good message like all the Tyler Perry movies. I do enjoy the play versions more though.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drea5105 By  drea5105    
    02.06.14

    I love all Tyler Perry's movies really. This one is hilarious and i think, while it is supposed to be overly funny, really hits on topics that are real- life. I would watch this one again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolegray By  nicolegray    
    02.05.14

    I lovwe Tyler Perry's movies! This one had a good storyline and was so funny! I think this is one of his best!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    just watched this movie again today...she is so funny

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    This is one of the best Tyler Perry movies ever. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.08.12

    I love any thing tyler perry! This movie was soo funny because Madea don't care she is going to do what she wan to lol! When she beat up her ceil mate that was priceless.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NBgirl By  NBgirl    
    09.01.12

    I have this movie and I watch it with my family, but my teen daughter just cracks up.....Madea is too funny!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Thedenverhousewife By  Thedenverhousewife    
    02.22.12

    Super funny movie. Madea is hilarious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kroach By  kroach    
    02.22.12

    I laughed until it hurt!!!! Madea for President..lol

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.14.10

    wasn't as enjoyable as the trailer portrayed it to be.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *