Movie Madagascar Escape 2 Africa | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cureCF4aria By  cureCF4aria    
    03.04.16

    My daughter loves all of the Madagascar movies but this one for some reason she doesn't like as much

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rayala By  Rayala    
    11.25.14

    It is a nice movie.Every child like this.it shows not only the joyness but also a moral.My baby likes so much. The graphical work is very nice.I and my baby enjoy a lot while watching this movie.really we love a lot. It is awesom.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfmunson By  mfmunson    
    01.03.14

    Very cute movie with a lot of humor adults will enjoy as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jayme81 By  Jayme81    
    11.07.13

    I loved this movie. The first movie was entertaining while this one it gave cartoon characters a sense of human like backgrounds. As an adult knowing well about the father's disappointment of who or what his son had become. I think it teaches tolerance and its a movie that can be enjoyed by both adults and children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fresa1990 By  fresa1990    
    11.07.13

    i love this movie! and my children love it also! its very fun and interesting for young children my kids love to watch it over and over and over they never get tired of it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keepingupwiththerios By  keepingupwiththerios    
    10.29.13

    We all enjoyed this movie and Our son would watch it several times a day for months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • montes By  montes    
    10.16.13

    It's a good movie, my loves this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.08.13

    Very cute movie, all my kids like it so much I had to buy it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vrjohnson By  vrjohnson    
    06.07.13

    This movie was okay. good for a family night. Love the 1st & 3rd way more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AdaMiller By  AdaMiller    
    02.08.12

    I really enjoyed this movie & do did my family. As even being an adult I found this movie to be one that appealed to adults as well as the children enjoying too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *