Movie Madagascar Escape 2 Africa Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • cureCF4aria By  cureCF4aria    
    03.04.16

    My daughter loves all of the Madagascar movies but this one for some reason she doesn't like as much

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rayala By  Rayala    
    11.25.14

    It is a nice movie.Every child like this.it shows not only the joyness but also a moral.My baby likes so much. The graphical work is very nice.I and my baby enjoy a lot while watching this movie.really we love a lot. It is awesom.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mfmunson By  mfmunson    
    01.03.14

    Very cute movie with a lot of humor adults will enjoy as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jayme81 By  Jayme81    
    11.07.13

    I loved this movie. The first movie was entertaining while this one it gave cartoon characters a sense of human like backgrounds. As an adult knowing well about the father's disappointment of who or what his son had become. I think it teaches tolerance and its a movie that can be enjoyed by both adults and children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fresa1990 By  fresa1990    
    11.07.13

    i love this movie! and my children love it also! its very fun and interesting for young children my kids love to watch it over and over and over they never get tired of it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keepingupwiththerios By  keepingupwiththerios    
    10.29.13

    We all enjoyed this movie and Our son would watch it several times a day for months.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • montes By  montes    
    10.16.13

    It's a good movie, my loves this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Downgirl561 By  Downgirl561    
    06.08.13

    Very cute movie, all my kids like it so much I had to buy it...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vrjohnson By  vrjohnson    
    06.07.13

    This movie was okay. good for a family night. Love the 1st & 3rd way more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AdaMiller By  AdaMiller    
    02.08.12

    I really enjoyed this movie & do did my family. As even being an adult I found this movie to be one that appealed to adults as well as the children enjoying too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwappman By  bwappman    
    02.08.12

    Movie was funny - which is my favorite type for date night! We can watch it with or without the kids, but seeing my husband laugh reminds me of why I feel in love with him!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajenkins By  ajenkins    
    10.23.11

    My toddler would watch nothing else for like 6 months, and its still her favorite back-up. I love it as well, I love the characters

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    I think this is a very entertaining movie for all ages. It is a very family friendly film. It will having you laughing no matter what your age is.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamamiller By  mamamiller    
    07.22.10

    We sit as a family and laugh at this movie!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    I thought this movie was wonderful, the whole family could enjoy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *