Movie Iron Man Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • itsashley86 By  itsashley86    
    04.02.19

    Fantastic

    One of the best Marvel movies made yet! I absolutely love Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    Great movie that was well thought out. Lots of action

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justyme By  justyme    
    08.10.14

    loved it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    I'm not sure how many times it can be said in his lifetime. But they could not have found a better actor to play Tony Stark. Robert Downey Jr. IS Iron Man. period.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very much enjoyed the movie. Have re-watched several time especially after The Avengers came out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    awesome

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzy6359 By  Lizzy6359    
    08.31.12

    This movie is soo cool

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    02.22.12

    I absolutely love this movie. The second one wasn't as good, I don't think. But I watch this one again, and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jersharocks By  jersharocks    
    02.22.12

    One of the BEST superhero movies out there! My husband and I are superhero geeks. We watch every superhero movie that comes out, we LOVE Smallville, Heroes, Chuck (yes, he's a superhero, IMO), etc. Iron Man is one of the best out there. It's modern, funny, and has a lot of action. I wasn't very familiar with Iron Man before the movie came out but my husband filled me in and we went to see it. We both came out of the theater excited and talking about the best parts of the movie. I would say we've seen it at least another 15 times and it remains one of our favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    This movie was great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.11.09

    This movie is awesome!!! I was totally surprised. I didn't think it would be very good but I can't wait until they make the sequel! You have to see this movie!

    Was this helpful?   0