Movie Iron Man | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.28.15

    Great movie that was well thought out. Lots of action

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justyme By  justyme    
    08.10.14

    loved it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    I'm not sure how many times it can be said in his lifetime. But they could not have found a better actor to play Tony Stark. Robert Downey Jr. IS Iron Man. period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very much enjoyed the movie. Have re-watched several time especially after The Avengers came out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMy64091 By  AMy64091    
    04.13.13

    awesome

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy6359 By  Lizzy6359    
    08.31.12

    This movie is soo cool

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsmommywright By  mrsmommywright    
    02.22.12

    I absolutely love this movie. The second one wasn't as good, I don't think. But I watch this one again, and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jersharocks By  jersharocks    
    02.22.12

    One of the BEST superhero movies out there! My husband and I are superhero geeks. We watch every superhero movie that comes out, we LOVE Smallville, Heroes, Chuck (yes, he's a superhero, IMO), etc. Iron Man is one of the best out there. It's modern, funny, and has a lot of action. I wasn't very familiar with Iron Man before the movie came out but my husband filled me in and we went to see it. We both came out of the theater excited and talking about the best parts of the movie. I would say we've seen it at least another 15 times and it remains one of our favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.25.09

    This movie was great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    07.11.09

    This movie is awesome!!! I was totally surprised. I didn't think it would be very good but I can't wait until they make the sequel! You have to see this movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *