Movie I Robot | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    Good movie, great story line. Will Smith, as always, does great in this movie. I would recommend!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    I really enjoyed the movie and thought Will was great in this role.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ABeautifulMess87 By  ABeautifulMess87    
    06.18.13

    I love this Movie- and i love the dog

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Good movie, great story line. Will Smith, as always, does great in this movie. I would recommend!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtpensacola By  mtpensacola    
    04.05.10

    Entertaining! I like sci-fi and love Will Smith. We bought this dvd too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VanillaApple By  VanillaApple    
    07.07.09

    I liked this movie, it was entertaining. I guess you have to be into sci-fi, i dont believe it was slow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RHibbard By  RHibbard    
    06.13.09

    I thought it was actually a pretty good movie! Not one that I'm just dying to own, but I'll watch it when it comes on TV.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colieblack By  colieblack    
    04.28.09

    I really enjoyed the movie and have watched it several times. I like that it shows you can't always go off of first impressions and prior prejudices.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sooner1 By  sooner1    
    04.13.09

    I love this movie, I will watch it anytime it comes on. Will is amazing , but the robot "Sunny" is the bomb. It is well worth renting or buying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelley111 By  shelley111    
    03.23.09

    Me and my husband really enjoyed this movie. I would recommend renting it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mg1225 By  mg1225    
    03.17.09

    I really like this movie. I really like Will Smith in almost all of his movies. I, Robot was one that seemed to be better every time you watched it for me and I'm not someone who likes to watch movies a second time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *