Movie I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    A must watch !

    This funny is hilarious lol . If you?re looking for a good funny movie to watch I?d suggest this .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mom1986 By  Mom1986    
    07.14.19

    Funny

    I've warched this a million times never stops being funny this one cracked me up if you liked big daddy you'll love this movie entertains to the max

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Comedy hit can't miss this one

    This is one of the best Adam Sandler movies I've ever seen super funny relatable characters great cast unique pure gold definitely give this one a try

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Not so good a couple of guys pretending to marry for insurance

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayjo02 By  kayjo02    
    07.23.16

    yes!

    LAUGHED MY BUTT OFF! Boyfriend introduced me to this movie when we moved in together.. didn't know if I would like it? but it was TOTALLY worth the watch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very funny movie

    Was this helpful?   0
  • d5sunshine By  d5sunshine    
    01.21.13

    Funny, even silly, movie. Adam Sandler and Kevin James are very good in this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    This is a great movie. It's on all the time on TV, and I seem to end up watching it over and over. Great, funny movie. I recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    i thought this was funny! :) i love both actors so its hard to be disappointed! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.22.09

    I can't love the movie and I can't hate it. It was funny and I found it pretty entertaining :) Its something different from all the horror, romance, and historical movies I have watched

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    04.08.09

    This movie was so funny.

    Was this helpful?   0