Movie I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    This is a great movie. It's on all the time on TV, and I seem to end up watching it over and over. Great, funny movie. I recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Not so good a couple of guys pretending to marry for insurance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo02 By  kayjo02    
    07.23.16

    yes!

    LAUGHED MY BUTT OFF! Boyfriend introduced me to this movie when we moved in together.. didn't know if I would like it? but it was TOTALLY worth the watch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very funny movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • d5sunshine By  d5sunshine    
    01.21.13

    Funny, even silly, movie. Adam Sandler and Kevin James are very good in this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    This is a great movie. It's on all the time on TV, and I seem to end up watching it over and over. Great, funny movie. I recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    i thought this was funny! :) i love both actors so its hard to be disappointed! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.15.09

    it was funny in a different kind of way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy0818 By  nancy0818    
    08.11.09

    I dislike the actor kevin james, so i thought the movie was kinda funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.22.09

    I can't love the movie and I can't hate it. It was funny and I found it pretty entertaining :) Its something different from all the horror, romance, and historical movies I have watched

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizabee By  Lizabee    
    05.30.09

    I usually don't enjoy "slapstick" or over-the-top comedies. But there were some genuinely funny parts in this movie. I would recommend it if you are in the mood for some uplifting, yet mindless entertainment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *