Movie I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    This is a great movie. It's on all the time on TV, and I seem to end up watching it over and over. Great, funny movie. I recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Oki2cali By  Oki2cali    
    07.16.19

    A must watch !

    This funny is hilarious lol . If you?re looking for a good funny movie to watch I?d suggest this .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mom1986 By  Mom1986    
    07.14.19

    Funny

    I've warched this a million times never stops being funny this one cracked me up if you liked big daddy you'll love this movie entertains to the max

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.15.18

    Comedy hit can't miss this one

    This is one of the best Adam Sandler movies I've ever seen super funny relatable characters great cast unique pure gold definitely give this one a try

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Claraina By  Claraina    
    04.20.18

    Not so good a couple of guys pretending to marry for insurance

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo02 By  kayjo02    
    07.23.16

    yes!

    LAUGHED MY BUTT OFF! Boyfriend introduced me to this movie when we moved in together.. didn't know if I would like it? but it was TOTALLY worth the watch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Very funny movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • d5sunshine By  d5sunshine    
    01.21.13

    Funny, even silly, movie. Adam Sandler and Kevin James are very good in this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    This is a great movie. It's on all the time on TV, and I seem to end up watching it over and over. Great, funny movie. I recommend.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    i thought this was funny! :) i love both actors so its hard to be disappointed! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.15.09

    it was funny in a different kind of way

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *