Movie Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    i love harry potter but half blood prince was ok but you learned alot about harrys past

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    I love all the Harry Potter Movies, they are a joy for the whole Family!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Great movie. As with the entire series, they left out great plot points from the book. I love the actors though, they did a good job choosing them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    I love the Harry Potter series both book and movie. This was a good movie but if you haven't read the book, you need to. It leaves out some plot points that set up scenes in the later books. Not a big thing because the later movies don't need them but it does make it better to know them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flattsaholic By  flattsaholic    
    12.03.13

    Love all the Harry Potter movies and books! This one didn't let me down!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelandshawn By  rachelandshawn    
    06.25.13

    I am absolutely in love with all things Potter, but this wasn't my favorite movie in the series.. Like a lot of people have said there are a lot of details left out. But, for what they have in it the movie was great! Also this movie was my first date with my hubby.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarah61901 By  sarah61901    
    10.27.12

    I love the Harry Potter movies, but I realized that this movie left out some major details. They didn't even show that Bill turned into a werewolf. The actors were great, and it made me want to watch the rest of the movies. Overall, it was pretty decent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sitrene By  sitrene    
    06.19.12

    Love this movie and book. It is not a light as the first couple and I would not let small children watch it but I loved it. This series is great, they really do the books justice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rajikarthik By  rajikarthik    
    02.23.12

    both myself and my son loves Harry Potter series. I wish to see this movie. I heard it's the best series.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roldancate By  roldancate    
    02.23.12

    I like the Harry Potter series of films. This one however, left me wanting to know more about some of the characters. Also, there was no real ending. Does this mean there is a possibility of spin offs of some sort. We were left hanging about Voldermort and the end of the movie. It was also too scary for small children under 9

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *