Movie Hancock Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    A hilarious superhero-type film that's very entertaining! One of our favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    HANCOCK IS THE BEST MOVIE EVEEEEERRRR !!!!!!!! LOVE WILL SMITH

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Love this movie! It is action packed and has some plot twists that you never saw coming. Will Smith and Charlize Theron are great together!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Usually I love Will Smith. But this is the worst acting he has ever done. It is clear he has never picked up a drink in his life because he cannot play a drunk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenniferkeyso By  jenniferkeyso    
    10.09.14

    Ok im a little one sidded, i love Will Smith, in everything he does.this was an awsome movie, i recommend buying it if you can, if not rent it its so worth the time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarshajewels By  tarshajewels    
    07.11.14

    It was an entertaining movie. The storyline needed a bit more development. I didn't have the urge to see it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Missesallenr By  Missesallenr    
    11.21.13

    Great modern super hero movie! It's nice to see something other than the traditional super hero movies.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tana413 By  Tana413    
    11.21.13

    Funny movie! Will Smith acts a little different from his usual characters but still manages to make me laugh. I would recommend this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    02.08.12

    The kind of hero movie that isn't typical. Will Smith is the ever present entertainer. It was fun, goofy and very entertaining. Handcock is the kind fo hero you just want to watch because it isn't your traditional hero movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.06.10

    This movie was surprisingly hilarious! My husband & I both laughed so much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    it was a great movie, i cant wait to see it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    I really liked this! :) funny! but the end is kinda weird....but it didnt wreck the movie at all! i would buy it :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mg1225 By  mg1225    
    03.17.09

    Really like Will Smith but I kind of wish he hadn't taken this role. The swearing, jerkish guy is not his type and it didn't seem right. The movie itself wasn't bad but it seemed incomplete, I kept waiting for something better to happen.

    Was this helpful?   0