Movie Hancock | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LuckyBobtail By  LuckyBobtail    
    11.02.18

    A hilarious superhero-type film that's very entertaining! One of our favorites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DashaDee By  DashaDee    
    01.12.16

    HANCOCK IS THE BEST MOVIE EVEEEEERRRR !!!!!!!! LOVE WILL SMITH

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.02.15

    Love this movie! It is action packed and has some plot twists that you never saw coming. Will Smith and Charlize Theron are great together!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Usually I love Will Smith. But this is the worst acting he has ever done. It is clear he has never picked up a drink in his life because he cannot play a drunk!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferkeyso By  jenniferkeyso    
    10.09.14

    Ok im a little one sidded, i love Will Smith, in everything he does.this was an awsome movie, i recommend buying it if you can, if not rent it its so worth the time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarshajewels By  tarshajewels    
    07.11.14

    It was an entertaining movie. The storyline needed a bit more development. I didn't have the urge to see it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • StaceyLea73 By  StaceyLea73    
    06.26.14

    Funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Missesallenr By  Missesallenr    
    11.21.13

    Great modern super hero movie! It's nice to see something other than the traditional super hero movies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tana413 By  Tana413    
    11.21.13

    Funny movie! Will Smith acts a little different from his usual characters but still manages to make me laugh. I would recommend this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rafencat By  Rafencat    
    02.08.12

    The kind of hero movie that isn't typical. Will Smith is the ever present entertainer. It was fun, goofy and very entertaining. Handcock is the kind fo hero you just want to watch because it isn't your traditional hero movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *