Movie Four Christmases Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Aryagendry By  Aryagendry    
    04.11.16

    I happened to really like this movie. I laughed out loud a lot. There is a scene at his dad's house with his siblings that really cracked me up. If you're into semi romantic comedy sort of movies you'll like this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Cute but not a huge fan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bumblebeenie By  bumblebeenie    
    12.05.13

    I wanted to like this movie, but it seems like movie execs thought that just because it's Vince Vaughn and Reese Witherspoon it would sell. It's not a horrible movie, I laughed a few times. Just not as good as it could''ve been.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    I laughed so hard my stomach hurt! So funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    02.08.12

    My husband and I saw this on date night and loved it! We both laughed and it had just enough romance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I thought this movie was great I don't understand why so many people have complained. It was funny and yeah the trailers do lead you to believe at times that the movie is funny when it's not but come on this movie was funny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    04.13.11

    I thought this movie was great.....the casting was great ( a lot of stars that I love)!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    Quite disappointed. I expected more from the movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    This was a really cute movie love the cast too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kashmir81 By  kashmir81    
    08.25.10

    Didn't find it funny. Was very disappointed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    WAs very impressed with this movie, I LOVED IT! I was LOL in the movie theater! Very cute and funny, great actors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigt619 By  bigt619    
    07.30.10

    very funny! great actors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jadedgrin By  jadedgrin    
    03.08.10

    I didn't find this movie at all funny. With the cast, you would expect something really great. Especially when the trailers lead you to believe it's a funny movie. There were a couple of funny parts in there but most of them were alreayd shown in the trailers. Not a big fan of this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • msash06 By  msash06    
    01.27.10

    I pretty much agree with Thinkerbelle. It didn't help that I went into the movie expecting a positive experience, but it was filled with trivial, hallow laughs. There were a few funny moments. I genuinely appreciate both Reese Whitherspoon and Vince Vaughn, but this just wasn't even close to a hit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tstrata By  tstrata    
    03.23.09

    Great movie really funny. I brought my 13 year old niece not really appropriate for teenagers.

    Was this helpful?   0