Movie Four Christmases | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aryagendry By  Aryagendry    
    04.11.16

    I happened to really like this movie. I laughed out loud a lot. There is a scene at his dad's house with his siblings that really cracked me up. If you're into semi romantic comedy sort of movies you'll like this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    Cute but not a huge fan.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bumblebeenie By  bumblebeenie    
    12.05.13

    I wanted to like this movie, but it seems like movie execs thought that just because it's Vince Vaughn and Reese Witherspoon it would sell. It's not a horrible movie, I laughed a few times. Just not as good as it could''ve been.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dishuster By  Dishuster    
    11.13.12

    I laughed so hard my stomach hurt! So funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    02.08.12

    My husband and I saw this on date night and loved it! We both laughed and it had just enough romance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellibliss By  kellibliss    
    01.28.12

    I thought this movie was great I don't understand why so many people have complained. It was funny and yeah the trailers do lead you to believe at times that the movie is funny when it's not but come on this movie was funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lvknisley By  lvknisley    
    04.13.11

    I thought this movie was great.....the casting was great ( a lot of stars that I love)!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    Quite disappointed. I expected more from the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shweetie72 By  shweetie72    
    08.28.10

    This was a really cute movie love the cast too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kashmir81 By  kashmir81    
    08.25.10

    Didn't find it funny. Was very disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *