Movie Enchanted Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Daisies911 By  Daisies911    
    07.07.16

    Disney does it again

    I am a Disney fan and this movie did not disappoint! I loved the story about a princess living in modern times

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ardilla By  Ardilla    
    06.23.16

    It is a very lovely movie. My daughter loves it !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyLocs By  LadyLocs    
    02.25.16

    This movie is odd but in a good way. Very good family night movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyh By  sammyh    
    06.29.15

    My sisters and I loved this movie it's so adorable! Amy Adams is so perfect for this role and who doesn't love Patrick Dempsey 😍

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessi_is_me25 By  Jessi_is_me25    
    09.30.14

    My little one loved this movie and enjoyed watching it with her it is one of those movies that makes you want to spend time together as a family

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Such a cute movie amy Adams was born for a role like this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyz011 By  hollyz011    
    11.01.13

    Great movie! Love to watch this movie, even my son likes it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Such an adorable movie. I could watch it over and over...

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Athalis By  Athalis    
    10.23.13

    Watch this movie so many times, great for kids and adults!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Its Disney what more can I say.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KelseaCole By  KelseaCole    
    12.02.12

    One of the cutest dang movies ever. I bought it and watch it all the time!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueJacketsGirl By  BlueJacketsGirl    
    12.01.12

    I loved this movie. It was fun and cute for it not being all animated. It had great songs that were fun to join in singing with. My kids loved how the queen turned into a dragon at the end.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denloew By  denloew    
    03.07.12

    I love this movie; it's funny and romantic and very creative. I like how they go from animation to real life. The music is also very good!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    02.22.12

    We really liked this movie, wholesome and my older kids loved it because of all the singing. Also great choice of actors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarra888 By  tarra888    
    02.22.12

    Such a cute movie! I have 3 sons and when the movie came out I had to get it for myself. They think it's a little girly of course but they will still watch it with me. Love the songs, the whole idea! Amy Adams does an amazing job bringing an animated character to life. Love to watch it! Makes me happy!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *