Movie Bruno | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I did not like this at all! I only watched it because I was at a friends and had no choice in the matter. It was plain stupid. Sure some things were funny but i would never watch again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aylaka24 By  aylaka24    
    11.29.13

    Paid someone 50 cents to take this of my hands at a garage sale. This movie should come with a warning label about the loss of brain cells you might lose if you watch it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faviola_ramos76 By  faviola_ramos76    
    11.28.13

    sorry, but I think is a stupid movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lucey411 By  Lucey411    
    11.26.13

    I definitely think 'Borat' was a lot funnier than this, but it's still has it's moments. Not the best, but not the worst movie ever. Let's not be dramatic here. Have you seen 12/12/12????

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    The movie was stupid and was a huge disappointment. Borat was so much better. I had expected it to be as funny as Borat and was quickly alerted that this movie was not going to come close to living up to the success of Borat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.06.10

    I hated this movie. So stupid.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dranna By  Dranna    
    09.18.10

    worst movie ever!! i never saw borat... nor will i ever. that guy needs to find a better way to make movies... cause so far he hasn't been successful.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nackle78 By  nackle78    
    09.13.10

    The worst movie I have seen in a long time, but I wasn't expecting Oscar worthy. I liked a lot of Borat and was expecting the same. I shudder to think of this movie. It was that bad!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    09.02.10

    this is good movie. it does have its funny moments

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nandhini86 By  Nandhini86    
    02.02.10

    really, really awful movie. I wouldn't even recommend this movie to my worst enemy...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *