Movie Bruno Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.01.15

    I did not like this at all! I only watched it because I was at a friends and had no choice in the matter. It was plain stupid. Sure some things were funny but i would never watch again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aylaka24 By  aylaka24    
    11.29.13

    Paid someone 50 cents to take this of my hands at a garage sale. This movie should come with a warning label about the loss of brain cells you might lose if you watch it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faviola_ramos76 By  faviola_ramos76    
    11.28.13

    sorry, but I think is a stupid movie

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lucey411 By  Lucey411    
    11.26.13

    I definitely think 'Borat' was a lot funnier than this, but it's still has it's moments. Not the best, but not the worst movie ever. Let's not be dramatic here. Have you seen 12/12/12????

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mscupcakegirl By  mscupcakegirl    
    04.12.11

    The movie was stupid and was a huge disappointment. Borat was so much better. I had expected it to be as funny as Borat and was quickly alerted that this movie was not going to come close to living up to the success of Borat.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.06.10

    I hated this movie. So stupid.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dranna By  Dranna    
    09.18.10

    worst movie ever!! i never saw borat... nor will i ever. that guy needs to find a better way to make movies... cause so far he hasn't been successful.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nackle78 By  nackle78    
    09.13.10

    The worst movie I have seen in a long time, but I wasn't expecting Oscar worthy. I liked a lot of Borat and was expecting the same. I shudder to think of this movie. It was that bad!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    09.02.10

    this is good movie. it does have its funny moments

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nandhini86 By  Nandhini86    
    02.02.10

    really, really awful movie. I wouldn't even recommend this movie to my worst enemy...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    12.11.09

    i had a gay friend befor and really have nothing against gay ppl but this movie makes u absolutly disgust of em.its nasty at times .some parts are funny but over all i do not want to see it again and do not recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shann829 By  Shann829    
    11.01.09

    This movie was absolutely ridiculous!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • balitheike By  balitheike    
    10.29.09

    really, really awful movie.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MAndrews01 By  MAndrews01    
    10.29.09

    I loved Borat, and liked Ali G Indahouse... but this one was def. no Borat. LoL. it was funny but not AS funny. I would say tis worth watching if you are a fan of him, not his best work but I did get a few good laughs in. :)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbrandy25 By  dbrandy25    
    10.28.09

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE I LMAO BUT ITS NOT FOR EVERYONE IF GAY PEOPLE DONT BOTHER YOU THEN YOU WILL LOVE IT

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *