Movie Bridge to Terabithia | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BreLizzy By  BreLizzy    
    08.07.13

    The movie is great. Though it makes me cry though thats great cause that's hard to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maritza By  Maritza    
    08.03.13

    Its a nice movie, they use a lot of imagination so you know things aren´t real but its a good movie for kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LisaAsh By  LisaAsh    
    08.01.13

    I enjoyed this movie very much. Is it sad? Yes, but it is also a good lesson about life for young people.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rodlad456 By  rodlad456    
    11.22.09

    This movie was sad and i felt for the boy in everyway i could. I liked the childlike concept of this film and i enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ruthhill74 By  ruthhill74    
    11.03.09

    I always loved this story in school, and this movie was very good. It followed the plot well. Yes, it's sad, but it is supposed to be. It is for elementary age kids, and I think it is the very kind of story kids should be exposed to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beagle_luvr1 By  beagle_luvr1    
    08.27.09

    good movie but really sad in the end!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suoliu By  suoliu    
    06.02.09

    Bridge to Terabithia is a classic book!! I remember reading it in 7th or 8th grade and I am so glad that there's a movie version. The movie is magical and imaginative. I use the book and the movie to teach my teens in ESL class since there are many themes related to school and family to explore and discuss.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dancelov88 By  dancelov88    
    05.29.09

    Even with it making me cry so hard. I loved the movie. AnnaSophie Robb was amazing and I didn't know how she was going to actually protray the character but she did an amazing job. So did Josh and the rest of the cast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    05.06.09

    never read the book but the movie is a great family movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    03.18.09

    I read this book, and usually when that happens I don't enjoy the movie much when it comes out. Surprisingly I liked the movie just as much as the book! It has good actors and a good plot. It's original and a good movie for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *