Movie Beverly Hills Chihuahua | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    Very cute fun movie. If your kid loves dogs like mine they will watch this movie over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enksmommy By  enksmommy    
    01.25.10

    A cute movie, but not one to watch again and again. Kids thought it was ok - they like the talking dog thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rodlad456 By  rodlad456    
    11.22.09

    This movie was horrible i could not stand watching it and it was pure torture but what are you going to do, kids love talking dogs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamstar2380 By  dreamstar2380    
    09.23.09

    very cute movie... have watched it 6 times now with my 5 year old daughter who loves the puppy movie... lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mimisiku By  Mimisiku    
    06.16.09

    I loved this movie so much that I bought the DVD. I recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • real4_510 By  real4_510    
    06.12.09

    It's a great family movie, my kids loved it. as did I. It had my son rolling in laughter. Papi was so adorable and funny. I would probably watch it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtdt3237 By  mtdt3237    
    06.12.09

    It was a cute movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • specialk32926 By  specialk32926    
    05.27.09

    CUTE family movie...one of my favs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pyrxtc By  pyrxtc    
    05.07.09

    My kids really looked forward to this movie and it didn't disappoint. It was predictable from an adult view but my kids would watch it again and again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    05.06.09

    I give it 4 Paws, its cute and a great family movie, I even think my chihuahuas watched it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *