Movie Beverly Hills Chihuahua Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.21.14

    Very cute fun movie. If your kid loves dogs like mine they will watch this movie over and over again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dreamstar2380 By  dreamstar2380    
    09.23.09

    very cute movie... have watched it 6 times now with my 5 year old daughter who loves the puppy movie... lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mimisiku By  Mimisiku    
    06.16.09

    I loved this movie so much that I bought the DVD. I recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • real4_510 By  real4_510    
    06.12.09

    It's a great family movie, my kids loved it. as did I. It had my son rolling in laughter. Papi was so adorable and funny. I would probably watch it again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtdt3237 By  mtdt3237    
    06.12.09

    It was a cute movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • specialk32926 By  specialk32926    
    05.27.09

    CUTE family movie...one of my favs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pyrxtc By  pyrxtc    
    05.07.09

    My kids really looked forward to this movie and it didn't disappoint. It was predictable from an adult view but my kids would watch it again and again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bratz54 By  bratz54    
    05.06.09

    I give it 4 Paws, its cute and a great family movie, I even think my chihuahuas watched it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wonderland1865 By  wonderland1865    
    04.05.09

    It is a silly movie, but I thought it was fun to watch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicady1 By  jessicady1    
    03.31.09

    it was a great movie! My daughter didn't watch it but my husband and I liked it a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rockyroad777 By  rockyroad777    
    03.28.09

    the children like it. myself i did'nt care for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ticklemeusilly By  ticklemeusilly    
    03.16.09

    It was exactly what you would expect. The best of the movie was seen in the comercials and teasers that were shown to get you to go to the theater and buy the DVD. But if you have kids like I do, they will love it. my 12 year old was ok with it but the 4 year old LOVES it.

    Was this helpful?   0