Movie Bee Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    What a cute movie this one is. I almost forgot about this movie. My daughter was too young when it first came out, but I think she would really enjoy watching it now.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Monkeysyd By  Monkeysyd    
    06.16.15

    I remember watching this movie when it came out and it was so cute! I wasn't expecting a story line but it was well developed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.27.14

    I never thought I would like this movie...but it happened to be on tv and I decided to sit down with the kids to watch and it was actually pretty good..all the way through.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    What a cute movie this one is. I almost forgot about this movie. My daughter was too young when it first came out, but I think she would really enjoy watching it now.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denloew By  denloew    
    03.07.12

    I thought this was a very creative movie showing things from a bee's perspective. It made it interesting and different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jlh118 By  jlh118    
    04.17.10

    This came out when my son was 2 and he has LOVED it ever since...this is one of his favorite movies...I thought it was pretty cute and funny...we know it word for word.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yesibabxxi By  yesibabxxi    
    03.20.10

    it was a cuteee moviee.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leslielou820 By  leslielou820    
    05.06.09

    toooooooooooooooooooo looooooooooooooong! it just went on and on and on! and i am sorry, but the whole bee/woman relationship was just a little bizarre. mildly entertaining to watch the bees in action in the hive, but will skip watching a second time for sure.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *