Movie Alice in Wonderland | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tyleric5234X tyleric5234X
    08.19.13

    Fantastic! This movie takes you on a virtual adventure. It is great for kids. Keeps them excited and engaged the whole time. This is my go to movie whenever I have to babysit slightly older kids. Not the best movie for very young kids though... it gives them nightmares.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • abailey109 By  abailey109    
    08.30.15

    I absolutely adore this adaptation of Alice in Wonderland. It adds to the original cartoon by tying the two together to more accurately depict the original Lewis Carroll Alice in Wonderland. This version included the famous Bandersnatch poem, and have reason to why Hatters were said to be Mad. It is great for adults and children. This is a must watch for all. I personally own the collector's copy. I'd highly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MandyLove1000 By  MandyLove1000    
    08.23.14

    Love

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • taybaby1514 By  taybaby1514    
    08.12.14

    I was so happy with this movie. It is NOTHING like the original. They managed to keep all of the best characters, but did a total face lift on the story line and made it even better in my opinion. The graphics were amazing, the action was awesome, everyone in my family loves it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justyme By  justyme    
    08.10.14

    very different from the original and i thought it would have better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Southernmotherky2 By  Southernmotherky2    
    04.12.14

    We brought this one to my mother's house and had a large family night. Everyone agreed they liked this movie which in my large family gatherings doesn't happen often.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carressaw By  Carressaw    
    08.31.13

    Loved this movie it tries to stick with the original movie also I can watch it with my younger kids / teens and they wouldn't get bored

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyleric5234X By  tyleric5234X    
    08.19.13

    Fantastic! This movie takes you on a virtual adventure. It is great for kids. Keeps them excited and engaged the whole time. This is my go to movie whenever I have to babysit slightly older kids. Not the best movie for very young kids though... it gives them nightmares.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunshinelight By  Sunshinelight    
    08.18.13

    I absolutely love this movie! I can watch it 100 times over and still love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaylaadams_ By  kaylaadams_    
    07.02.13

    This movie is 100% Tim Burton. Edgier than the original versions of Alice in Wonderland, but overall a good movie. Not something I'd watch more than once or twice in my life. Not a classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedheadBabyMama By  RedheadBabyMama    
    02.22.13

    Highly artistic "sequel" to the original stories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *