Mott s Apple Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    best apple sauce ever!

    I love Mott's apple sauce! It's healthy, organic, made with real apples, and it's delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Julieann15 By  Julieann15    
    10.01.15

    I love this apple sauce. It's a easy snack for my boy's and it's healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1    
    08.29.15

    Such a great and healthy snack. I live the individual cups . Just grab and go. It is great for lunches, after school , even breakfast. My families favorite flavor is original.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    A nice healthy snack by a classic brand. When I think of applesauce they are the top brand that pops in my mind. I'm sure that goes for everyone on here too! :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    Yummy, and great on the go! They are also healthy, so its win win ;)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My hubby and dd love this stuff!! It is the perfect snack.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Always my go to for a snack for myself and my 22 month old. Tastes just like homemade.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    So helpful as an on-the-go snack. Love to toss these into a ziplock with plastic spoons and hit the road. Super convenient for toddlers as well as older kids and adults. Great fiber, fruit and fresh dessert.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    01.31.15

    great tasting snack that you can feel good about having.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    My daughter loves applesauce. These are perfect for when we are on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *