Mott's Apple Sauce Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Queeniefreebie By  Queeniefreebie    
    06.11.20

    Nothing but the best

    My kids love this applesauce and as soon as I bring it in the house, they are asking for one. It's natural, delicious and sweet. It's something I don't have to worry about being trusted in our household. Mott's always has some pretty good products and I would continue to buy this product. It is affordable and a great on the go snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laserpickles420 By  laserpickles420    
    02.14.18

    best apple sauce ever!

    I love Mott's apple sauce! It's healthy, organic, made with real apples, and it's delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Julieann15 By  Julieann15    
    10.01.15

    I love this apple sauce. It's a easy snack for my boy's and it's healthy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oceangirl1 By  oceangirl1    
    08.29.15

    Such a great and healthy snack. I live the individual cups . Just grab and go. It is great for lunches, after school , even breakfast. My families favorite flavor is original.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    A nice healthy snack by a classic brand. When I think of applesauce they are the top brand that pops in my mind. I'm sure that goes for everyone on here too! :]

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kboroday By  kboroday    
    05.19.15

    Yummy, and great on the go! They are also healthy, so its win win ;)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    My hubby and dd love this stuff!! It is the perfect snack.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Always my go to for a snack for myself and my 22 month old. Tastes just like homemade.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    So helpful as an on-the-go snack. Love to toss these into a ziplock with plastic spoons and hit the road. Super convenient for toddlers as well as older kids and adults. Great fiber, fruit and fresh dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    01.31.15

    great tasting snack that you can feel good about having.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    My daughter loves applesauce. These are perfect for when we are on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadySutton By  LadySutton    
    01.08.15

    One of my kids favorite healthy snacks

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kturner82 By  kturner82    
    12.14.14

    Mott's applesauce is a favorite in our house. My kids really like the Granny Smith applesauce. It has just the right amount of sweetness without being too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drivermonster By  drivermonster    
    11.13.14

    Perfect size to add to your lunch box for the sweet part of your meal.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teddybear8888 By  teddybear8888    
    11.06.14

    Good healthy snack!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *