Morton Coarse Kosher Salt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is the most popular brand for salt. I have this in my house :} Good to add flavor to anything!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caitlins_mommy By  caitlins_mommy    
    08.16.14

    This is the only kosher salt I will buy. It is by far the best kosher salt in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    08.14.14

    all I use for cooking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    This is a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    10.13.13

    This is by far my favorite salt to use in cooking. It adds great flavor to all kinds of dishes and you really don't have to add a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyLittlePrincessK By  MyLittlePrincessK    
    11.19.12

    This is also our choice for cooking salt. We use it for almost everything, boiling corn on the cob, rubbing for ribs, Definitely a pantry staple item!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    this is a great salt for pickling as it doesn't contain iodine

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    I love this salt because its coarse ground. I use this in my guacomole or boiling pasta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Hubby picks this up at store for his rib rubs. Great timeless product. It's one of those staples you can't do without.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carebare128 By  Carebare128    
    10.27.11

    I love this salt.You need less and still get the great flavor.I buy it every time.Would recommend it for anyone trying to watch their salt intake.Taste great and easy to use.Defiantly recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *