Morton Coarse Kosher Salt Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is the most popular brand for salt. I have this in my house :} Good to add flavor to anything!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caitlins_mommy By  caitlins_mommy    
    08.16.14

    This is the only kosher salt I will buy. It is by far the best kosher salt in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    08.14.14

    all I use for cooking

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    This is a great product

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lil_bit2089 By  lil_bit2089    
    10.13.13

    This is by far my favorite salt to use in cooking. It adds great flavor to all kinds of dishes and you really don't have to add a lot.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyLittlePrincessK By  MyLittlePrincessK    
    11.19.12

    This is also our choice for cooking salt. We use it for almost everything, boiling corn on the cob, rubbing for ribs, Definitely a pantry staple item!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    this is a great salt for pickling as it doesn't contain iodine

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desertrose81 By  Desertrose81    
    06.05.12

    I love this salt because its coarse ground. I use this in my guacomole or boiling pasta.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kolorlady By  kolorlady    
    03.15.12

    Hubby picks this up at store for his rib rubs. Great timeless product. It's one of those staples you can't do without.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carebare128 By  Carebare128    
    10.27.11

    I love this salt.You need less and still get the great flavor.I buy it every time.Would recommend it for anyone trying to watch their salt intake.Taste great and easy to use.Defiantly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    08.02.11

    This is the salt we keep by the stove for cooking. Because the flakes are big, it's easy to poor a bunch in your hand, grab a pinch in your fingers, and then drop it into whatever you're cooking.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *