Moonstruck | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CleverClover By  CleverClover    
    07.06.16

    Great for a first date

    A romantic classic that even men can enjoy! Cher is at the top of her game.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    This is one of my favorite movies- a must see. Many fine performances from the lead and great supporting actors. The "kitchen table" scene toward the end is a masterpiece of ensemble acting. You won't be disappointed by this classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissLemonBar By  MissLemonBar    
    07.18.14

    A great movie that makes you just love Nicolas Cage for those precious minutes before you remember how awful he actually is. Truly romantic, funny, and really a great movie all around. The message, of course, is that love is messy, and there are lots of bumps on the road of love. I'll never forget watching it in my best friend's living room at sixteen and hiding the tears forming in my eyes at Nicolas Cage's heartfelt declaration of love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chenili By  chenili    
    06.01.14

    A favorite from my video store working days of the late 80's. I brought this one home a lot. One of Nick Cage and Cher's comedic bests. Love story full of wit!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lifeonthehorizn By  lifeonthehorizn    
    03.27.13

    Cher, Nicolas Cage = greatness. Now I'm going to have to go home and watch it over again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emimorgan By  emimorgan    
    02.12.13

    One of my favorite movies of all time! Hilarious and heart-warming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ilovesharpei By  Ilovesharpei    
    03.07.12

    One of the funniest, best movies ever. I'm a HUGE Cher fan and Nicolas Cage was so handsome in this flick! I could watch this movie over and over again! That's Amore!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BJBragg By  BJBragg    
    03.07.12

    Such a classic! Cher & Nicholas Cage are remarkable in this film. Just goes to show that love happens when you least expect it. Love, love, love it and I watch it every time I see it coming on TV. =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cindyannbarriga By  cindyannbarriga    
    02.22.12

    This movie was and is my all time favorite love story. I love the family dynamics and the closeness of their relationships, even the city rushing by.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candlewoman By  candlewoman    
    02.22.12

    I loved this movie. It was funny and emotional. Cher did a great job and Nicholas Cage is one of my faves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *