Monster Energy Drink | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Danniegreene1988 Danniegreene1988
    10.03.14

    I love the coffee monster drinks.. hell I love em all!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    My main go to drink for energy, not super great tasting but it grows on you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    People say they are bad for you but i love them. I love the taste especially the original. They give me the boost of energy i need. My favorite drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mistysheri By  Mistysheri    
    10.29.15

    I love,love,love this! Just enough to get me going when coffee won't do the job!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danniegreene1988 By  Danniegreene1988    
    10.03.14

    I love the coffee monster drinks.. hell I love em all!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ampriest By  Ampriest    
    09.29.14

    love the White and Red Monster drinks!!! Plus they have no Calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kczuilek By  kczuilek    
    06.16.14

    the taste is good as long as your used to energy drinks, and does give you energy but you should pace yourself while drinking it or you may get a migraine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittharr91 By  Brittharr91    
    10.14.13

    This product is alright, but I prefer to drink another brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamcatcher11316 By  dreamcatcher11316    
    10.12.13

    Really tangy wakes up the taste buds quickly. The original is the best kind. Helps motivate late at night no crash later but the sting of tang kinda throws it off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmilineLC By  EmilineLC    
    10.11.13

    Not too fond of the taste and not feeling the energy boost talked about

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikkix13 By  Nikkix13    
    10.07.13

    I really don't care for the energy drinks. The only kind of Monster I'll drink is the java. The others are terrible. I have no clue why so many people are crazy over this. It's overly carbonated, too sugary, and you crash really hard after the caffeine wears off. What's so great about that?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *