Monster Energy Drink Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MidnightSapphire By  MidnightSapphire    
    08.20.19

    My favorite energy drink.

    The green monster is my favorite energy drink by far. That frist drink out of a fresh opened can adter not having one for awhile is difficult the first few times but I look forward to it now, its gow I know its a good can.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fangililla By  Fangililla    
    04.17.18

    Love it

    My main go to drink for energy, not super great tasting but it grows on you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Michelle1215 By  Michelle1215    
    02.05.16

    People say they are bad for you but i love them. I love the taste especially the original. They give me the boost of energy i need. My favorite drink.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mistysheri By  Mistysheri    
    10.29.15

    I love,love,love this! Just enough to get me going when coffee won't do the job!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danniegreene1988 By  Danniegreene1988    
    10.03.14

    I love the coffee monster drinks.. hell I love em all!!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ampriest By  Ampriest    
    09.29.14

    love the White and Red Monster drinks!!! Plus they have no Calories

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kczuilek By  kczuilek    
    06.16.14

    the taste is good as long as your used to energy drinks, and does give you energy but you should pace yourself while drinking it or you may get a migraine.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittharr91 By  Brittharr91    
    10.14.13

    This product is alright, but I prefer to drink another brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreamcatcher11316 By  dreamcatcher11316    
    10.12.13

    Really tangy wakes up the taste buds quickly. The original is the best kind. Helps motivate late at night no crash later but the sting of tang kinda throws it off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmilineLC By  EmilineLC    
    10.11.13

    Not too fond of the taste and not feeling the energy boost talked about

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nikkix13 By  Nikkix13    
    10.07.13

    I really don't care for the energy drinks. The only kind of Monster I'll drink is the java. The others are terrible. I have no clue why so many people are crazy over this. It's overly carbonated, too sugary, and you crash really hard after the caffeine wears off. What's so great about that?

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chicagodivaonadime By  Chicagodivaonadime    
    10.07.13

    The taste of the original Monster energy drink is one I'm not fond of. I am an energy drink junkie. Lol. I have a can daily instead of coffee... I do like monster energy drinks in the tea lemonade flavor. It tastes like a half and half.. Also the pink lemonade is also good. And if I'm drinking a version with sugar I like the punch. It tastes like fruit punch soda.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Autumn0315 By  Autumn0315    
    10.02.13

    Not my favorite energy drink but it isn't bad. I have only had a few in my entire life but one of my friends swares by it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimkimsjourney By  kimkimsjourney    
    10.01.13

    My fav! I have 1 every morning (usually the blue one). It can be an expensive habit so I try to stock up when they go on sale at SamsClub or Costco

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyleric5234X By  tyleric5234X    
    08.17.13

    WAY too much power! Only drink this if you are pulling two all nighters in a row. You will be very shaky and jitter. It also has a very strange taste... maybe that is why it is called Monster...

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *