Milton Bradley Taboo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ZaNyTarT ZaNyTarT
    12.17.12

    My family plays this game when we all get together. It's fun for the whole family because its only about talking so everyone has the skills to join in.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • randimw237 By  randimw237    
    05.26.16

    One of my favorite games! It's so fun, and it's very easy to catch on. Plus, kids love the buzzer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessLangston1 By  JessLangston1    
    07.14.15

    Really fun game! Easy to get caught in a taboo word! My family and I used to play this game when I was younger. For a variety of age ranges.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LIChevyMetsGrrl By  LIChevyMetsGrrl    
    06.26.15

    This game really is a ton of fun and one I love to play... UNLESS you play with an obnoxious person who just likes pressing the stupid button for no reason! They just ruin the whole thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bri418 By  Bri418    
    11.18.14

    This one of my absolute favorite games to play! It's a hit with everyone, and makes the night full of laughs. We play it every year during the holidays, and it's a must at game nights. It's a must have game at your house!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    Played this at a friend house a few years ago and had a blast! This is a great product and I definitely recommend you to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdgregory2009 By  cdgregory2009    
    10.07.13

    Fun, fun, fun. A real brain-teaser. Really challenges your creativity. Not so great for younger kids, because they don't always understand the rules.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • soccer595 By  soccer595    
    04.15.13

    This is definitely fun for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kenzigirl3 By  kenzigirl3    
    03.27.13

    fun for everyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • camillesmama02 By  camillesmama02    
    03.24.13

    Really fun game for all ages!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ZaNyTarT By  ZaNyTarT    
    12.17.12

    My family plays this game when we all get together. It's fun for the whole family because its only about talking so everyone has the skills to join in.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *