Milani Bella Eyes Gel Powder Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    So pretty

    I really like this eyeshadow because it goes on easy and even and stays on very well. I have it in more than one color and very happy with it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cualquiera By  cualquiera    
    09.28.16

    Espectacular

    Es un producto que nos proporciona frescura, naturalidad y a su vez realza la belleza de cada mujer que lo usa. Me gustarķa obtener una muestra. Gracias por la oportunidad

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    LOVE IT

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST DRUG STORE BEAUTY PRODUCTS I LOVE IT ITS REALLY NICE AND PIGMENTED AND IT STAY WELL ON THROUGH THE DAY

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    Best drugstore eyeshadow I have ever tried. These eye shadows are silky smooth with great staying power. I had to get all the colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Saturation

    I like the color saturation but it did not stay on all day. I've used the aqua blue and the purple colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shaynakasdan By  shaynakasdan    
    08.18.15

    Love the silky feeling of this product! Pretty good color and stays on well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommycheli By  Mommycheli    
    08.18.15

    I love love love this product. Everything about it. It's a must have in your makeup kit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CoriCarter By  CoriCarter    
    08.27.14

    One of the best drugstore eyeshadows so far!!! I have the one in Bella Bronze and I use it daily. Totally in love!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BronzedSouthernBeauty By  BronzedSouthernBeauty    
    07.20.14

    These are absolutely amazing! I got two natural/nude colored ones and the black one. The black is the blackest black I have ever used. I am so impressed! The packaging is such a beautiful gold. The same packaging that their multitasked powder comes in, just mini. I would say go get them! The color range is also really nice! I have done a full review on my blog.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *