Mighty Leaf Tea Organic Mint Melange Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Love this tea

    This is authentic, delicious , finely brewed tea. Refreshing and also wonderful if feeling under the weather. Great for digestion

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenityvic By  serenityvic    
    04.04.16

    I wake up wanting a refresher, this is the perfect tea, the mint, the smell, the taste, it is all unexplainable. You must buy to try.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gallagss By  Gallagss    
    03.03.16

    I was slightly iffy about the mint tea but after trying it I know mighty leaf is my all time favorite brand

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    I absolutely ADORE mint tea. This is so delicious!

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erinina By  Erinina    
    10.13.13

    Mighty Leaf is the name in luxury tea. We used to serve it in a high end NYC restaurant that I worked in. The mint melange was by far the most popular and was excellent from the very first smell to the last decadent sip. The silk bags are an extra special touch of experience as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myndy86 By  myndy86    
    06.29.12

    Wow never have i ever seen tea like this before. The bag which is like a mesh bag so the huge pieces of tea doesn't fall out, it tastes Delicious. I have tried other flavors also, they chunks of fruit this product has definitely changed they way i look at tea now! I only buy this brand now!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    Love the tea

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    04.12.12

    I had an upset stomach the other night and tried the mint tea. It was wonderful! I felt better almost immediately after drinking. The tea bag was really unique as well. I am excited to try other flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Terri57 By  Terri57    
    04.10.12

    I was not feeling to good the other night,so i remembered this tea!! After drinking it i fell asleep and woke up the next morning feeling so much better! I will from now on keep this in my home.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    04.05.12

    perfect refreshing tea..can't get much better than this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mbvolley21 By  Mbvolley21    
    04.05.12

    This tea was great. The teabags were very well made - no leaking or tears... the flavor was strong and the taste was pleasant.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jonaroo By  jonaroo    
    04.05.12

    I tend to love to drink mint tea before I go to bed. The Mighty Leaf Organic Mint Melange is one of the best I've ever tried and it helped me sleep better the night I drank it. I want to get some more so I will look into where to buy Mighty Leaf. The aroma of this tea is fabulous and very calming.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mryjhnsn By  mryjhnsn    
    03.29.12

    I am not a tea drinker but I happen to get this in a cravebox, while suffering from a sore throat and I get why folks drink tea now. Besides, soothing my sore throat, the process of brewing the tea helped me relax and stay calm. The minty flavor was not over powering - it was the perfect blend. I was surprised to find that the cost was not unreasonable considering how wonderful the biodegradable tea bags feel and not made with glue or staples. I can't wait to try other flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    03.23.12

    Growing up my mother always made me Nana tea, which is tea with israeli mint leaves. The tea was so refreshing and comforting at the same time. I've since tried several packaged mint tea's but they taste like toothpaste. But this one, is a keeper. Finally a calming mint tea with a delightful aroma, making me want to continuously brew.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *