Mighty Leaf Tea Organic Mint Melange | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    01.29.14

    I absolutely ADORE mint tea. This is so delicious!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Bettercustomeru By  Bettercustomeru    
    01.16.17

    Love this tea

    This is authentic, delicious , finely brewed tea. Refreshing and also wonderful if feeling under the weather. Great for digestion

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serenityvic By  serenityvic    
    04.04.16

    I wake up wanting a refresher, this is the perfect tea, the mint, the smell, the taste, it is all unexplainable. You must buy to try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gallagss By  Gallagss    
    03.03.16

    I was slightly iffy about the mint tea but after trying it I know mighty leaf is my all time favorite brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    I absolutely ADORE mint tea. This is so delicious!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Erinina By  Erinina    
    10.13.13

    Mighty Leaf is the name in luxury tea. We used to serve it in a high end NYC restaurant that I worked in. The mint melange was by far the most popular and was excellent from the very first smell to the last decadent sip. The silk bags are an extra special touch of experience as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • myndy86 By  myndy86    
    06.29.12

    Wow never have i ever seen tea like this before. The bag which is like a mesh bag so the huge pieces of tea doesn't fall out, it tastes Delicious. I have tried other flavors also, they chunks of fruit this product has definitely changed they way i look at tea now! I only buy this brand now!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    Love the tea

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    04.12.12

    I had an upset stomach the other night and tried the mint tea. It was wonderful! I felt better almost immediately after drinking. The tea bag was really unique as well. I am excited to try other flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Terri57 By  Terri57    
    04.10.12

    I was not feeling to good the other night,so i remembered this tea!! After drinking it i fell asleep and woke up the next morning feeling so much better! I will from now on keep this in my home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    04.05.12

    perfect refreshing tea..can't get much better than this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *