Mighty Leaf Tea Organic Breakfast Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Luvzflowers By  Luvzflowers    
    05.26.19

    Excellent quality tea with premium black tea leaves from Ceylon, Darjeeling and Assam. It does not have a bitterness to it. A great way to start the day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AcrosstheAvenue By  AcrosstheAvenue    
    08.19.18

    One of the best organic black teas I've tried

    I'm a tea fanatic and Mighty Leaf Tea never lets me down! From the packaging to the strong black tea taste of this Organic Breakfast flavor, it definitely a favorite of mine. One of the best organic teas I've tried!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tortgeorge By  tortgeorge    
    08.10.16

    Yummy!!

    Yummy!!! I enjoy a cup of tea as much as the next gal! This tea is delicious , full of flavor and not bitter as some teas can be. It is a great start to my morning everyday!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Gallagss By  Gallagss    
    03.03.16

    I absolutely love this tea. It's so pure and authentic. Bold texture and taste.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Realcalgary By  Realcalgary    
    07.28.15

    I love everything about this tea - the scent, the taste. Even opening up the individual packet is fun. I love this tea and it's such a treat. It's a tad on the expensive side, but well worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    My boyfriend loves this tea. He had it at a fancy diner and commented on how he liked it so many times throughout the meal, I made a note and bought it for him as a little stocking stuffer gift later on in the year. I had never heard of the brand before, but I now keep a look out for it at the store. We have tried a couple other flavors and liked them too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carenzee By  carenzee    
    09.30.14

    I love all Might Leaf teas. I first discovered them when staying on the club level of The Ritz Carlton Hotel. You couldn't but them so easily then and I had to purchase them on line. I love that they're available everywhere now. The tastes are delicious. Try them all!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • princess51 By  princess51    
    08.14.14

    tastes great, helps make the morning happier

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    01.29.14

    I loves me some breakfast tea!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • SimmworksFamily By  SimmworksFamily    
    11.23.13

    One of my favorite ways to get up in the morning when I am out of coffee is by sipping on a nice hot cup of breakfast tea. And Mighty Leaf has a delicious blend for their breakfast teas. Goes perfectly with scones or muffins.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    It was pretty good. I like some of the other flavors better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twentythree23 By  twentythree23    
    04.05.12

    shared just a bit of this with my sister and we both loved the tea

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurenh33 By  laurenh33    
    04.03.12

    I am not a tea drinker but did try it and it was good. I gave the rest to a friend who is a regular tea drinker and I will post what she has to say.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    03.23.12

    I'm not a coffee drinker but still like something warm to wake me up in the morning. This dark black tea does the trick! And I love that you can see the tea leaves, it's not a powder. It tastes fresh like loose leaf teas.

    Was this helpful?   0