Miele Neptune Canister Vacuum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lauren75 By  lauren75    
    05.21.14

    It is expensive, but it works very well and is very durable. I would recommend it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moxiestmarie By  moxiestmarie    
    05.05.11

    I recently purchased this vacuum. I have a child and 2 dogs, 2 cats in a small apartment. I do a lot of vacuuming!! Yes, the Neptune is expensive, but I have bought two vacuums in the past five years. This one is projected to last 20 years!!! I won't be spending money to replace broken belts every few months. I love that I can switch the settings and move with ease over my area rugs , to carpet, to tile. I can get into small spaces. I LOVE this machine. She hums like a German automobile. This was a large purchase for me, but well worth it. Wonderful product, I love this vacuum.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deirdre32 By  Deirdre32    
    08.04.10

    I love my miele vacuum! I have a large family and dog and I'm always vacuuming. I've owned other vacuums (Kenmore, Hoover, Dyson) and nothing comes close to the quality of the miele. It's worth every penny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bekahjarr By  bekahjarr    
    06.19.09

    I would love to try it, but it is quite a lot of money - but of course the one I paid 1/2 the price for only 1 year ago is falling apart

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KSANDRA By  KSANDRA    
    06.19.09

    i would like to try it also. i would pay more if its something i really like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • countrybabe1208 By  countrybabe1208    
    06.19.09

    Way to much money for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gardengirl10 By  gardengirl10    
    06.19.09

    To pricey for me and I am in the market for a new vacuum, I agree for that price it should vacuum all by it's self

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlessedMother By  BlessedMother    
    06.16.09

    For that kind of price, the vaccum better last for a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshasprague By  marshasprague    
    06.16.09

    Wow def out of my price range

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fatgirl By  fatgirl    
    06.16.09

    it's way too expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *