Microsoft Windows 7 Operating System | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    This is one of the better systems that Microsoft has come out with. Then again, after Vista, everything is better!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    This is one of the better systems that Microsoft has come out with. Then again, after Vista, everything is better!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gengirl234 By  gengirl234    
    01.22.11

    the best operating system out there!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlongoZoph By  BlongoZoph    
    08.07.10

    I hate the "dock" and haven't seen how to disable permanently. Also, I don't like the navigation to find files I've saved.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexis_michelle By  alexis_michelle    
    08.02.10

    i honestly love this system. i had vista before which was a huge fail! windows 7 is simple, clean looking, and a lot easier to understand for people who are new to computers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sundey By  Sundey    
    07.19.10

    I really enjoy using this system. The display is nice and clean, but still looks a little like vista which everyone was looking forward to until they got it. I like how much smoother things run on my computer, and how much easier things are to find. Only downside is I was raised on windows XP, so it took me a while to get used to this product, and I still sometimes have problems. But that's normal, and it's a fault of my own, and not one of this amazing product :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BRYCHELLE By  BRYCHELLE    
    10.26.09

    A friend tould me about this and I'm very interested

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.24.09

    I am going to purchase this operating system.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    10.22.09

    Microsoft Windows 7 operating system is simply fantastic. Navigation is awesome. A must have. Just down loaded my today.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *