Method Tub Tile Bathroom Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    The smell of this cleaner sells it for me. It smells great compared to all of the bleach based products. It cleans well!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Erica5367 By  Erica5367    
    09.20.17

    Good weekly cleaner

    This product is nice for weekly cleaning. Deeper cleaning requires a lot of elbow grease & multiple applications of the cleaner. It doesn't cause me to have headaches which is a problem I have with the less natural cleaning products. The scent is strong, I don't love it or dislike it. Good cleaner, I'd recommend it to friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    07.27.16

    smells fantastic and cleans great

    smells fantastic and cleans great- smells like a dentist office/clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    The smell of this cleaner sells it for me. It smells great compared to all of the bleach based products. It cleans well!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blakey By  Blakey    
    03.20.13

    We love this product. I love the fact it is all natural. I can trust the product for my nine year old to use when it is his turn to clean the bathrooms!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly7158 By  dragonfly7158    
    03.19.13

    This product is simply amazing along with the rest of the method products! It smells great and I don't have to worry about it harming my family. A must have!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Annie1986 By  Annie1986    
    03.11.13

    I own and operate an Eco-friendly cleaning business. I've tried every product and this is by far the best bang for your back... And if you are an Eco-friendly lover, remember to check the back products... You would be surprised to see how many "green" products test on animals :( but not this one!!! The cheapest place to get these are at target and lowes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    01.09.13

    Liked the smell, but didn't seem to clean very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.09.12

    I like the smell. This is good for doing frequent light cleaning of your tub and shower but I do not care for it as a "deep" cleaner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mitsysammy By  mitsysammy    
    05.29.11

    excellent product. it does the trick and doesn't smell "chemically" and it's not harsh. I feel good using it on the tub the kids get washed in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolopari By  rolopari    
    03.02.09

    I dont care too much for the smell of the tub and tile cleaner but its much better than most harch smelling bathroom cleaners. What I love about this product is all you have to do is spray and wipe. Its that easy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *