Method All Surface Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    Method Cleaner

    I love all things Method! This cleaner is no exception - it smells fantastic and fresh and is completely natural and is so much safer to use around my kids than chemical cleaners.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrsvickigriffin By  mrsvickigriffin    
    07.31.17

    Move outta the way mr clean!!

    This stuff is amazing I've breathing issues and harsh fumes from a lot of cleaners aggravate them but lots of others I've tried either do nothing or just do very little and smell overly floral. This really cuts through tough built up kitchen grease on my stove hood and I don't kill my self scrubbing it to make it clean either. It does have a pleasant smell that is in no way overpowering I've used it to clean up after my messy Marvin elderly dad and hubby and pets not only in the kitchen but bathroom as well. It will clean glass in a pinch as well I wish I could get gallon jugs of it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    02.07.17

    NEED MORE

    The smell is wonderful. Not too strong. Very natural smelling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • urbanbluegrassmom By  urbanbluegrassmom    
    09.22.16

    Makes Cleaning a little more fun.

    Method is my hands down favorite cleaner. I love the scents, and that is cleans great, while still remaining non toxic. I usually go on Jet.com and order it all at once.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennyksmith84 By  jennyksmith84    
    07.27.16

    smells fantastic and cleans great

    I love method all surface cleaner. it smells fantastic and cleans great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    04.26.16

    Amazing Cleaner with wonderful scents.

    I am kind of in love with this cleaner. At the moment we have Beach Sage and Honeycrisp Apple, which is the limited edition scent that I bought multiples of. This leave all surfaces clean without a residue, safe for big hands as well as little hands, no harsh chemical smell instead leaves wonderful lingering scents. This is my go to cleaner. All of their products are amazing as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ORDtoCLT By  ORDtoCLT    
    02.24.14

    I love this cleaner. It seems to work better than a lot of the other natural cleaners I have tried. The fragrances are also really nice and make my kitchen smell clean and fresh.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlacknBlueDahlia By  BlacknBlueDahlia    
    04.07.13

    Smells so fresh and clean! I love all of the fragrances and it cleans very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • txstatekita By  txstatekita    
    09.04.12

    Love this product! I makes all my surfaces nice and shiny and makes the room smell great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelrocs By  noelrocs    
    05.10.12

    I just started using this about a month ago and I'm hooked--seriously, this is my new cleaning brand :) I love the scent, how well it cleans, the safety of it, and the natural/non-toxic ingredients. I bought a different brand of non-toxic/natural cleaner and I started having an asthma attack when it was sprayed in another room... I rarely have asthma attacks, so that was scary. I'm so glad that I found this at Target and gave it a try, because it's perfect. Love it! I'm using the LIMITED EDITION lime + sea salt all-purpose cleaner :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *