Mereadesso Lip Treats Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • StormieMom By  StormieMom    
    07.01.12

    The Lip Treats were okay. I think they worked better than some lip treatments that I have used but I find that Chapstick works just as well and it is a lot cheaper. I do like the shape of the packaging.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nico2317 By  nico2317    
    06.08.12

    I just love these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • luvly87 By  luvly87    
    05.02.12

    I'm in love with these lip treats! I use this almost everyday. I like to wear it alone or sometimes wear it under my lipsticks. its super soft on the lips and I love the scent, very light.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajmorrison By  ajmorrison    
    05.02.12

    I love the Mereadesso line of products. This one is great. I had chapped lips the other night and tried it out and my lips were amazingly smooth when I woke up. It definitely works. It comes in a cute little pouch which keeps it from becoming buried at the bottom of my purse too. I wil consider ordering in the future but will not pay top dollar like most of the Mereadesso products are. Thanks Cravebox!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • annemarie By  annemarie    
    04.15.12

    Product packaging very nice!! That will sell the product. As for price. $28, way too much. We are in a down economy and people will not spend that much for lip treats. Product was very nice all in all though. My lips looked great afterwards Nice shiny and smooth. I taste a slight fruity flavor perhaps? Not sure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aolstad By  aolstad    
    04.12.12

    I have an obsession with lip treatments and have tried them all. I liked how smooth it went on and was overall happy with the product. My only gripe is the price. I wouldn't spend $28 to buy this product. The quantity of wjat you get doesn't justify the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lottie729 By  Lottie729    
    04.11.12

    Let me start by saying that I love lip treatments. I always have a stick of lip balm at my side and love trying new lip treatment products. The Mereadesso lip treatment is smooth and silky on the lips. The texture is divine and it really does hydrate well, but--- I checked the website and there is no way in the world that one stick 1) is worth $28; 2) lasts three months. I went through one stick in about two weeks. With the plethora of lip treatments out there, this is simply not worth the money. I enjoyed having it my Cravebox and would be willing to spend up to about $7 per stick but that's the most.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • llittizzio By  llittizzio    
    04.10.12

    I love the way this lip balm goes on - smooth and silky. I am keeping one in my purse and one in my nightstand so there is always one handy. Very happy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisearama By  lisearama    
    04.10.12

    I second the previous reviewer that would like to see this a little larger for those with fuller lips. But, the consistency was nice. Very smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • VictoriaZ By  VictoriaZ    
    04.10.12

    I like how smooth my lips feel after I use it. I also like that there is no color so you can use it in addtion to your color of choice. I think the design is fun too:)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sassiemom By  Sassiemom    
    04.10.12

    Received these in my March Cravebox. Loved the feel and taste of the Lip Treats and they are absolutely my new fave. One negative - they mention that they can be used as a lipstick primer to extend wear. I tried that and it did not seem to extend the wear any longer than my usual primer. overall - love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kakleckner By  kakleckner    
    04.10.12

    I really enjoyed the Mereadesso Lip Treats product. It left my lips feeling moist, and I loved the scent and slight flavor it had. I like to wear it over my lipstick since it provided a very nice shine. The only negative I experienced was when my lips were chapped, there was a burning sensation when I applied it. I definitely would recommend this product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rfanshier By  rfanshier    
    04.10.12

    I love this product. My lips felt moist all day, which is amazing considering the dryness we've been experiencing lately. I would buy this one!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BuddyCamp By  BuddyCamp    
    04.10.12

    I really like this lip moisturizer! I received mine in the March Cravebox and I'm so excited to have gotten to try it. It glides on and stays put for hours without feeling sticky or tasting funky. My lips and I thank you Mereadesso & Cravebox!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Terri57 By  Terri57    
    04.10.12

    I got this in my March box from Cravebox and really like this.It made my lips moist and lasted 6 hours.I have already told my family and friends of this great product!

    Was this helpful?   0