Menage a Trois Red Wine Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • katieshuck By  katieshuck    
    11.24.15

    A great red wine to enjoy at the end of the day once the kids are in bed. This red blend goes down smoothly without too much of a spicy finish like are found in merlots and some pinot noirs. The price is just right, too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenicsf By  Jenicsf    
    01.05.13

    This is a great table red at a Telly good price. Easy to drink!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • helenallredlpc By  helenallredlpc    
    04.26.12

    My husband is a bartender at a regional Italian restaurant. They serve Menage and a lot of it. It is very popular. It has a tannin flavor that is a bit harsh for my taste. It is not mellow like I prefer but drinkable. It would be a good gathering wine. It is simple and a conversation starter.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • margelipschitz By  margelipschitz    
    04.18.12

    Im a merlot girl and got this wine as a gift. I was disappointed. It lacked a bold flavor...it was just...."flat"....Nothing special or memorable about this wine. It didn't make me go "oooooh!" with the first sip or any sip after....however, the name IS fun. ;-)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jadyeyez By  jadyeyez    
    02.16.11

    Not a red wine drinker...this wine changed me to one.....I love love love it!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • audm22 By  audm22    
    02.10.11

    I love this wine! It's very smooth and I can usually find it for under $10 at Costco. A great one to keep in the wine rack!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cntryspc By  cntryspc    
    12.24.10

    Red is the best of the red and white! a little more than I normally spend, but got the chance to try when the liquor store had it on special!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    12.19.10

    This is my favorite wine!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomonsters By  mamatomonsters    
    10.06.10

    Great wine at a great price. I'm usually a chardonnay kind of girl, but I enjoy red wine from time to time. This was very good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • goodman1521 By  goodman1521    
    05.31.09

    I received it as a Christmas gift last year, we have bought a couple bottles since! It's a great wine for the price.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • uvocta By  uvocta    
    05.30.09

    I had the opportunity to try this wine at my in-laws over Memorial weekend and fell in love. I had both the white and the pink. Now I look forward to trying the red. I preferred the pink more.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • semi0625 By  semi0625    
    05.30.09

    The price is good and it is a bit sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merritt1976 By  merritt1976    
    05.30.09

    This is not my favorite red, but tastes great for the price and I will buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charismadevice By  charismadevice    
    05.30.09

    For the price one of my favorite reds.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fiutak By  fiutak    
    05.30.09

    Too sweet!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *