Melissa and Doug Stacking Train | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ashmay013 By  Ashmay013    
    04.12.17

    Great train

    This Melissa and Doug puzzle train is great! It makes a great you and helps with learning. Your child can learn shapes, colors, and solving problems. I've had this train for 5 years and it's still in great condition. My son's have loved pushing it around, playing with the blocks, learning the basic colors and shapes, and learning how to put it together. This is a great toy to have around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cbutler27 By  Cbutler27    
    11.02.16

    Great for patterns and fine motor skills.

    My 2- and 4-year-old boys love this! They play together making different patterns.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    09.30.12

    My daughter has this toy. It is bright and colorful and can be arranged in a variety of ways. She plays with it alot and I love how it teaches them stacking and arranging skills. The only thing with this toy as with so many others is I wish it came with a container to store it in. Usually my living room or her room is littered with the pieces.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lajbsanto By  lajbsanto    
    03.21.12

    My daughter recieved this as a present for her second birthday and still plays with it two years later. Very reasonably priced

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jendeere By  jendeere    
    03.21.12

    I bought this train for my niece when she was 1.5 years of age. It was one of her favorite toys, she would spend a lot of time stacking and unstacking the pieces. Now, 2 years later, she still likes it and so does her 1 year old sister.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleighl By  ashleighl    
    03.21.12

    This is a bright, colorful wooden tstacks its 15 blocks for your little on to stack and unstack. Fun for the baby and cute enough to leave out as display in baby's nursery.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michelemj By  michelemj    
    02.29.12

    Cute toy, my son enjoys it. He's over 2, we added a soft ribbon so he could pull it and walk around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    12.05.11

    Love Melissa and Doug products!! Just bought the train for gifts for my nephews. I love giving the wooden trains and let the kids use their imaginations to get them going. What a great teaching tool for them to learn to stack, unstack, learn colors and build!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brinasn By  brinasn    
    12.01.11

    This wooden train with bright and colorful shapes that your little one gets to stack and unstack over and over again. There are 15 easy-to-grasp wooden blocks that stack onto rods on the flatcars. You can just play with the train, just play with the blocks, and then play with both together. So much fun for any age. No small parts for little mouths. Great Company!! Great Toy!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *