Megamind | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jrey27 jrey27
    08.13.14

    This was one of the best animated movies I've seen in a LONG time!!! The story line was so different! And I think Will Ferrel does his best movies when he isn't being raunchy. I thought I had the entire movie figured out when I sat down in the theater, but WOW I was wrong. One of my favorites.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    I was very disappointed in this movie, it was way too much for my kids, and I couldn't get into it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    One of my favorite children's movies! Will Farrell is hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    This was one of the best animated movies I've seen in a LONG time!!! The story line was so different! And I think Will Ferrel does his best movies when he isn't being raunchy. I thought I had the entire movie figured out when I sat down in the theater, but WOW I was wrong. One of my favorites.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeadxxBunny By  DeadxxBunny    
    04.08.14

    This may sound odd, but I love watching this movie because it always reminds me that there is good in everyone (including myself). I'm 20 and you know, sometimes I just have those days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.17.14

    Another great! I loved how they played acdc n other rockers in this movie cute movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    i liked this movie it was cute the kids liked it as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    03.03.11

    The whole family though it was.... just ok. Glad we only rented it for $1 and did not buy it. Although it had an ok ending, where the bad finally turn good, it was boring, and slow.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *