McDonald s McDonald s | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amandan95 By  amandan95    
    08.30.17

    I have always loved McDonald's. The staff is always friendly and patient with the customers and the food always tastes great. The drive thru is always speedy too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KatCramatte By  KatCramatte    
    07.27.17

    0 for Mcdonalds

    McDonald's is slow, unfriendly, and has l9w quality products. I do not go to McDonald's any lomger because I got consistemtly old food that you can tell has been sitting by discolored cheese and oily smelling fries. When the food is fresh, they still will only recieve a 3 star rating because their employees and short and rude with customers and management lets them do it. I refuse to keep funding a cooperation that doesn't respect me as a consumer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jdayton01 By  Jdayton01    
    09.22.16

    Good for the price

    I hate to admit that I frequent Mc Donald's way too much. They tend to have fast, friendly, accurate service, more than other fast food chains. I love the breakfast items and hot chocolate. The price is great for the food you get. Lunch and dinner items are ok. The burgers are mediocre, fries are my favorite, and the more specialty sandwiches are good. The happy meals are a great deal for kids, and are more nutritious than some other places, making me feel less guilty I'm feeding my kids fast food. For the price, service, and good food I will continue frequenting this establishment.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.22.16

    I eat at McDonalds probably Once or Twice a year.It is not the healthiest option but sometimes when I have an all day outing I stop by and get a quick meal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsA2012 By  MrsA2012    
    07.09.15

    They are definitely not the cleanest most healthiest fast food joint, and I would say they are in a slow decline since the late 90's. No only are their prices rising more and more every year but the quality of food has never improved. Now don't get me wrong, I am a huge fan of their Fries and Nuggets, but I'm afraid that's about it. Ive tried some of their new food like the Larger Wraps and Sandwiches, but each is still served very sloppy and with little or no condiments as well as cheap chicken and or meat. I can appreciate the "healthy alternatives" even though there are not many, but I don't feel that are headed in the right direction any time in the near future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    I love right next to Mcdonald's and rarely go here. That says something. It's just okay nothing to rave about.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chastity23 By  Chastity23    
    02.11.15

    Micky D's use to be the best. Burgers are very generic like and fries, well let's just say I rather eat cousins sub's. Any who I believe this place is best for kids when on the days you want something fast, cheap and don't feel like cooking.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DisneyChick By  DisneyChick    
    02.04.15

    Going down hill fast ... needs better quality food items, not just healthy but QUALITY.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hampdek By  hampdek    
    02.02.15

    If you cannot find anywhere else to eat, then this will do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    01.31.15

    very unhealthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *