McDonald s Blueberry Banana Nut Oatmeal Ready to eat oatmeal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenetty4 By  jenetty4    
    11.05.15

    One of the few things I actually LOVE from McDonald's. I didn't give it all 5 stars only because I'm sure this is something most of us could easily recreate in our own kitchens. But if you're in a hurry it's a great tasting, and fairly healthy alternative to most of the other stuff on their menu.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.17.15

    This is good but defeats the purpose of being healthy with all the things they add to it. If I had to choose eating breakfast at Mcdonald's I would have their oatmeal though and hashbrowns! :]

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    to die for

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrey27 By  jrey27    
    08.13.14

    If you are trying to be healthy, don't be stupid. You're not doing yourself a favor by getting something at McDonalds, you could make this at home where it'd be way healthier and you could make a billion of them. Come on, lets be smart here.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious oatmeal! It is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • poodlem By  poodlem    
    08.24.12

    Did not like this found it to be to bland and not very good tasting

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jtasgurl81 By  jtasgurl81    
    07.12.12

    This is actually one of very very few things at mcdonald's not chemically produced. The oatmeal is sweet and hearty. The blueberries are always ripe. Although I'm not quite sure how the Banana Nuts are produced. This is a better option than ordering the fake, fat filled sausage egg cheese mcmuffin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nehamamama By  Nehamamama    
    05.12.12

    McDonald's Blueberry Banana Nut Oatmeal is a hefty serving of delicious banana-flavored oatmeal. A package of crushed walnuts accompanies this oatmeal, so those who can't eat nuts can still eat this oatmeal. Fresh, fat blueberries top the oatmeal and were quite plentiful. Cost 50 cents more than McDonald's regular oatmeal with raisins and apples, but McDonald's Blueberry Banana Nut oatmeal is delightful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *