McCormick McCormick Grill Mates | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tyramoore tyramoore
    06.09.14

    Perfect marriage of sweet and savory. McCormick Brown Sugar and Bourbon is an easy way to add flavor and pizzazz to the same old meat entrees.

  • Ok but not their best flavOr. Love some of the other flavors they offer.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Xlinda29x By  Xlinda29x    
    06.21.18

    Seasoning

    Great seasoning for stakes definitely adds flavor to the meet and smells great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hopeEternal62 By  hopeEternal62    
    06.15.16

    Worth Buying!!

    I am completely impressed with this product. All the spices I need to enhance my food in one little bag. I have also branched out and begun using it for more items than they list. They are amazing in so many different foods. Our local grocery store just had a weekly sale of buy one get one free and I stocked up!!! I have even used them to create gift baskets, add a gift card so they can purchase the meat and a few other items and people have loved them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    Its good on beef or chicken. I time saver and very inexpensive to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    05.20.15

    Ok but not their best flavOr. Love some of the other flavors they offer.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyramoore By  tyramoore    
    06.09.14

    Perfect marriage of sweet and savory. McCormick Brown Sugar and Bourbon is an easy way to add flavor and pizzazz to the same old meat entrees.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimbo755 By  kimbo755    
    12.11.13

    I love the mesquite grill mates. We use it all the time. Not only is it great on the grill, it is wonderful baked in the oven. I try and always marinate overnight to really give my chicken a great flavor. My nephew was over and didn't want to eat because he doesn't like chicken. After that meal, he calls to see when I am making the mesquite chicken so he can come over!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ginawatson By  ginawatson    
    08.01.13

    I tried the McCormick Brown Sugar and Bourbon Grill Mates seasoning packet. I love this product. It made a simple dinner. I cooked 7 thawed tilapia fillets over medium heat in a skillet with one or two tablespoons of this product; a teaspoon of olive oil and a half cup of water.When the fish was opaque I topped it with a cup of pineapple salsa and simmered for a few moments. The end product was delish. The whole family loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *