Maybelline Volum Express Turbo Boost Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cmartino By  Cmartino    
    01.10.15

    I have always loved Maybelline and this mascara doesn't disappoint! The wand is phenomenal! No clumping during application and most importantly it doesn't flake off during the day. You ladies know what I'm talking about. Hours after application my lashes are still beautiful and o have no worries of raccon eyes from little flakes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vedrana08 By  Vedrana08    
    03.21.14

    I have tried A LOT mascaras and I have to say this one is very good. It makes my lashes really long and I love how the brush looks

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vintage2002 By  vintage2002    
    01.18.13

    most of maybeline mascaras work especially the blasts, they don't clump or flake and last all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dudsi17 By  dudsi17    
    05.03.11

    The waterproof version is my favorite non-discontinued mascara. My all time favorite is the Maybelline lash stylist in waterproof (discontinued) but this is a great alternative. =)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jazz123455 By  Jazz123455    
    04.23.11

    I have never tried maybelline mascaras but i will now! (:

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlyGeek By  GirlyGeek    
    07.14.10

    My default mascara, which never seems to fail me. Gives great volume and length, very buildable without clumping, I think it's the simple brush. Will continue to buy for many years to come!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alijewyl64 By  alijewyl64    
    02.25.10

    one of my favorite my favorite mascaras - it leaves my lashs very silky and full - the way i love tor them to look...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kkohl5 By  kkohl5    
    01.30.10

    I love all the Maybelline Mascara products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steph2010 By  Steph2010    
    01.27.10

    Great mascara it really works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aridayzap By  aridayzap    
    01.27.10

    I have been using this mascara for years. It's great, it always make my naturally long eyelashes super long. You dont have to keep re-applying like other mascaras and it doesnt flake. It gives you bold eyelashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *