Maybelline Volum Express The Falsies Flared | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ninny12 ninny12
    08.07.12

    I like this mascara it adds volume to my lashes however it doesn't make them look false at all.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kelsdowns By  kelsdowns    
    08.07.17

    This has been my favorite mascara I've purchased so far. It makes my lashes so voluminous and full without the clumping that most cheaper mascaras give.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    My favorite

    Love this stuff it makes my lashes very visible and full. Its a keeper.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammyjay95 By  Sammyjay95    
    12.02.16

    Wonderful

    So far this is my all time favorite mascara. I love that its cheap and it literally makes me look like I am wearing fake eyelashes when I'm not. I always get compliments on my eyelashes when wearing it. It doesn't clump them up either. I would recommend it to everybody looking for a thick fake eyelashes look without all the work or glue.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    Awesome mascara!

    Ive only tried this product once but i loved the way it feels on my lashes. It doesnt clump up, or weigh down my eyelashes yet still makes them look full, thick and long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Decent mascara, but not that great. Formula doesn't build very well, and the brush is to flexible.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I am currently using this mascara in my daily makeup routine and I love it! The only thing I do not like about this mascara is the scent but other than that, I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pixiecasey By  Pixiecasey    
    11.09.14

    This is pretty good mascara addends try out pretty fast but even after you're still able to work with it does flake and I end up with black spots on my face.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Pretty good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariahJohnson By  MariahJohnson    
    04.05.14

    One of my favorites, my first one i ever owned. It does look like you have false lashes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockenraerae By  rockenraerae    
    02.16.14

    This mascara is perfect for perfect long lashes that stand out. My only problem with it was that it sometimes clumped up and no one likes clumpy eyelashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *