Maybelline Volum' Express The Falsies Flared Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kelsdowns By  kelsdowns    
    08.07.17

    This has been my favorite mascara I've purchased so far. It makes my lashes so voluminous and full without the clumping that most cheaper mascaras give.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sixthshadowcat By  Sixthshadowcat    
    05.02.17

    My favorite

    Love this stuff it makes my lashes very visible and full. Its a keeper.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sammyjay95 By  Sammyjay95    
    12.02.16

    Wonderful

    So far this is my all time favorite mascara. I love that its cheap and it literally makes me look like I am wearing fake eyelashes when I'm not. I always get compliments on my eyelashes when wearing it. It doesn't clump them up either. I would recommend it to everybody looking for a thick fake eyelashes look without all the work or glue.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    Awesome mascara!

    Ive only tried this product once but i loved the way it feels on my lashes. It doesnt clump up, or weigh down my eyelashes yet still makes them look full, thick and long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tsjones1996 By  Tsjones1996    
    10.05.15

    Decent mascara, but not that great. Formula doesn't build very well, and the brush is to flexible.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dearsydneyy By  dearsydneyy    
    08.03.15

    I am currently using this mascara in my daily makeup routine and I love it! The only thing I do not like about this mascara is the scent but other than that, I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pixiecasey By  Pixiecasey    
    11.09.14

    This is pretty good mascara addends try out pretty fast but even after you're still able to work with it does flake and I end up with black spots on my face.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Pretty good

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MariahJohnson By  MariahJohnson    
    04.05.14

    One of my favorites, my first one i ever owned. It does look like you have false lashes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockenraerae By  rockenraerae    
    02.16.14

    This mascara is perfect for perfect long lashes that stand out. My only problem with it was that it sometimes clumped up and no one likes clumpy eyelashes!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bnan2013 By  Bnan2013    
    11.24.13

    I love maybelline mascara it is so light but in the same time its looks rich on the eyes

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • djonae18 By  djonae18    
    11.13.13

    This is one of the best of Maybellines Volume Express Mascaras. But the term Falsies is over exaggerated for this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    10.10.13

    This mascara adds length and volume and looks great when on but is really hard to remove.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zaybrie By  Zaybrie    
    04.11.13

    The brush of this mascara is great, it reaches every lash so that they may get the "umph" they need. However, the only thing I don't like about this mascara is that it is occasionally thicker on the end of the brush then anywhere else giving a bit of a clumped look. Doesn't smear badly or run.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kitakat08 By  kitakat08    
    04.08.13

    Not my favorite. It goes on too thick and makes it hard to build up which cause my lashes to clump up. Also, takes forever to wash off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *