Maybelline The Falsies Volume Express | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiejj135 katiejj135
    07.16.15

    I love this mascara! I use it everyday! I use the waterproof type. It lasts all day even during swimming or crying. It really makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Akaleistar By  Akaleistar    
    11.03.16

    This is my favorite drugstore mascara! I love the curved brush and the way it gives my lashes a little extra oomph. Plus, the purple packaging is a win since it's my favorite color. The price is right, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    Not impressed

    I hate the brush and how flexible it is ! The formula is decent and it does curl my eyelashes but doesn't give any excitement too eye I wouldn't purchase this agian the maybelline colossal is way better than this one .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keanotkeawanna By  keanotkeawanna    
    07.21.16

    When I wear this mascara my lashes look false but they feel very hard. All in all its a good mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyathomemommy By  happyathomemommy    
    07.07.16

    This is my go to mascara! Never problems with flaking or clumping. I get it in waterproof and black. I really love the curved brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel1437 By  Angel1437    
    07.06.16

    It's pretty good for volume but it flakes throughout the day and clumps sometimes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakup123 By  Speakup123    
    07.05.16

    Does this mascara really provide the falsie look?

    I have not tried this mascara. It would be nice to try it and then provide a review. I could really use a mascara that truly lengthen my lashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adrilov18 By  adrilov18    
    08.02.15

    I think this is really good for girls starting out make up for the first time. It leaves your eyelashes looking big and bold. It makes you feel more sexy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunshinesunday By  Sunshinesunday    
    08.01.15

    Maybelline has amazing products! I did notice a bit of flakiness not a fan of that but it works on giving you the volume look on your lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiejj135 By  katiejj135    
    07.16.15

    I love this mascara! I use it everyday! I use the waterproof type. It lasts all day even during swimming or crying. It really makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • andrewsmalexis By  andrewsmalexis    
    02.25.15

    i love this mascara, it's always my back-up. it's a bit messy but overall is great, easy to remove and looks great for a good price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *