Maybelline The Falsies Volume Express | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiejj135 katiejj135
    07.16.15

    I love this mascara! I use it everyday! I use the waterproof type. It lasts all day even during swimming or crying. It really makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • j-rays By  j-rays    
    09.18.18

    Disppointing for me!

    There's something about this mascara that just misses the mark for me, and I think it's the shape of the wand. For some reason the curve does not add any ease in reaching the corners of my lashes or hitting the middle of my lashes from base to end. I like round wands that I can rotate in my hand to get the lashes evenly coated. Can't say I've had any issues with the formula itself, but the wand shape has prevented me from repurchasing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Akaleistar By  Akaleistar    
    11.03.16

    This is my favorite drugstore mascara! I love the curved brush and the way it gives my lashes a little extra oomph. Plus, the purple packaging is a win since it's my favorite color. The price is right, too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzully By  dzully    
    08.02.16

    Not impressed

    I hate the brush and how flexible it is ! The formula is decent and it does curl my eyelashes but doesn't give any excitement too eye I wouldn't purchase this agian the maybelline colossal is way better than this one .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keanotkeawanna By  keanotkeawanna    
    07.21.16

    When I wear this mascara my lashes look false but they feel very hard. All in all its a good mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happyathomemommy By  happyathomemommy    
    07.07.16

    This is my go to mascara! Never problems with flaking or clumping. I get it in waterproof and black. I really love the curved brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel1437 By  Angel1437    
    07.06.16

    It's pretty good for volume but it flakes throughout the day and clumps sometimes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakup123 By  Speakup123    
    07.05.16

    Does this mascara really provide the falsie look?

    I have not tried this mascara. It would be nice to try it and then provide a review. I could really use a mascara that truly lengthen my lashes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adrilov18 By  adrilov18    
    08.02.15

    I think this is really good for girls starting out make up for the first time. It leaves your eyelashes looking big and bold. It makes you feel more sexy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunshinesunday By  Sunshinesunday    
    08.01.15

    Maybelline has amazing products! I did notice a bit of flakiness not a fan of that but it works on giving you the volume look on your lashes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiejj135 By  katiejj135    
    07.16.15

    I love this mascara! I use it everyday! I use the waterproof type. It lasts all day even during swimming or crying. It really makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *