Maybelline Sensational Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kat3112 By  Kat3112    
    01.21.20

    It's impressively good for it's price! You can wear one layer during daytime and your lashes look lifted but still natural, or you can wear two or even three layers for a more impressive nightime make up! It's very easy to apply and really long lasting! However its hard to take off, but with some special waterproof eye make up remover its not a problem!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samarakoch By  samarakoch    
    05.05.18

    I really like this mascara, it looks really naturally beautiful and it is waterproof. The only thing I don?t enjoy about this mascara is removing it. It?s kind of difficult to remove but that is normal for a waterproof mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINAJJAMES By  CHRISTINAJJAMES    
    05.04.18

    My favorite drugstore mascara. It does run a little bit too much though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    not for me.

    this mascara really did nothing for my lashes, and the wand bugged me so much. not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    OK mascara

    This mascara works all right, but it makes my eyelashes stick together instead of spreading them out. However, it doesn't smudge or flake off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayaml By  mayaml    
    08.22.17

    Mascara

    This is a pretty good mascara. I found that it made the lashes look naturally enhanced (so you don't get that much volume). However, it doesn't smudge or flake. The mascara is also affordable at around $8 from Target. Overall, I would recommend but not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great mascara. Easy to build up but hard to take off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cataplexi By  Cataplexi    
    05.03.17

    Best at the Drugstore!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras of all time! I can't even count how many tubes of this that I've finished! My lashes are fairly long and curly, but lacking volume. This gives me tons of volume, as well as a good amount of length. It's super black on my lashes. It lasts for a very long time and doesn't flake or smudge either. The wand is slightly large and awkward when you first start using it, but I don't mind because the product is so effective!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    Dramatic Look

    I recently have been using this mascara A LOT. I do really like how it makes my lashes look, it gives more of a dramatic look, which I love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *