Maybelline Sensational Mascara Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kat3112 By  Kat3112    
    01.21.20

    It's impressively good for it's price! You can wear one layer during daytime and your lashes look lifted but still natural, or you can wear two or even three layers for a more impressive nightime make up! It's very easy to apply and really long lasting! However its hard to take off, but with some special waterproof eye make up remover its not a problem!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samarakoch By  samarakoch    
    05.05.18

    I really like this mascara, it looks really naturally beautiful and it is waterproof. The only thing I don?t enjoy about this mascara is removing it. It?s kind of difficult to remove but that is normal for a waterproof mascara.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHRISTINAJJAMES By  CHRISTINAJJAMES    
    05.04.18

    My favorite drugstore mascara. It does run a little bit too much though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    not for me.

    this mascara really did nothing for my lashes, and the wand bugged me so much. not for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    OK mascara

    This mascara works all right, but it makes my eyelashes stick together instead of spreading them out. However, it doesn't smudge or flake off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mayaml By  mayaml    
    08.22.17

    Mascara

    This is a pretty good mascara. I found that it made the lashes look naturally enhanced (so you don't get that much volume). However, it doesn't smudge or flake. The mascara is also affordable at around $8 from Target. Overall, I would recommend but not buy again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great mascara. Easy to build up but hard to take off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cataplexi By  Cataplexi    
    05.03.17

    Best at the Drugstore!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras of all time! I can't even count how many tubes of this that I've finished! My lashes are fairly long and curly, but lacking volume. This gives me tons of volume, as well as a good amount of length. It's super black on my lashes. It lasts for a very long time and doesn't flake or smudge either. The wand is slightly large and awkward when you first start using it, but I don't mind because the product is so effective!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    Dramatic Look

    I recently have been using this mascara A LOT. I do really like how it makes my lashes look, it gives more of a dramatic look, which I love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Breana0827 By  Breana0827    
    01.31.17

    2nd Fav mascara!

    All over great mascara gives them lashes curl too! Especially when u have little ones! Love love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zyadooo By  zyadooo    
    01.09.17

    Yes It's GoodI advise using it for girls that stunning

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsRick06 By  MrsRick06    
    01.08.17

    Go to mascara!

    This mascara is my go to! Nice dark color, good length and volume. Best part is it stays on all day and does not wear off.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    Love it

    Goes on nice and smooth, while giving your lashes a nice curl, and adds volume. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shazolmar By  Shazolmar    
    08.09.16

    I like this product but maybelline has better mascaras

    Was this helpful?   0