Maybelline Sensational Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • samarakoch By  samarakoch    
    05.05.18

    I really like this mascara, it looks really naturally beautiful and it is waterproof. The only thing I don?t enjoy about this mascara is removing it. It?s kind of difficult to remove but that is normal for a waterproof mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHRISTINAJJAMES By  CHRISTINAJJAMES    
    05.04.18

    My favorite drugstore mascara. It does run a little bit too much though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinkprincess717 By  Pinkprincess717    
    02.20.18

    Va Va Volume

    I absolutely love how much volume I get from using this mascara! Just a few swipes on my lashes and they look bigger, longer, and thicker! No more need to use fake lashes because I can achieve the same results using this! Doesn't become dry or flaky! Stays on! Stays put!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tlynn8 By  tlynn8    
    12.06.17

    not for me.

    this mascara really did nothing for my lashes, and the wand bugged me so much. not for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hcrisp0611 By  hcrisp0611    
    09.21.17

    OK mascara

    This mascara works all right, but it makes my eyelashes stick together instead of spreading them out. However, it doesn't smudge or flake off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mayaml By  mayaml    
    08.22.17

    Mascara

    This is a pretty good mascara. I found that it made the lashes look naturally enhanced (so you don't get that much volume). However, it doesn't smudge or flake. The mascara is also affordable at around $8 from Target. Overall, I would recommend but not buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NatalieMeraz By  NatalieMeraz    
    07.05.17

    Great mascara. Easy to build up but hard to take off.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cataplexi By  Cataplexi    
    05.03.17

    Best at the Drugstore!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras of all time! I can't even count how many tubes of this that I've finished! My lashes are fairly long and curly, but lacking volume. This gives me tons of volume, as well as a good amount of length. It's super black on my lashes. It lasts for a very long time and doesn't flake or smudge either. The wand is slightly large and awkward when you first start using it, but I don't mind because the product is so effective!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.10.17

    Dramatic Look

    I recently have been using this mascara A LOT. I do really like how it makes my lashes look, it gives more of a dramatic look, which I love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Breana0827 By  Breana0827    
    01.31.17

    2nd Fav mascara!

    All over great mascara gives them lashes curl too! Especially when u have little ones! Love love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *